Uploaded Ad
Schedule
Results
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Wofford
    Tuesday , August 11
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. The Citadel
    Friday , August 21
    7:00 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Wofford
    Saturday , August 22
    5 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Eastern Kentucky University
    Sunday , August 23
    1:00 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Western Carolina
    Thursday , August 27
    7:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ USC Upstate
    Friday , August 28
    5 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ USC Upstate
    Friday , August 28
    7:30 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ UNC Charlotte
    Saturday , August 29
    7 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Davidson College
    Saturday , August 29
    10:00 am
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. LIU Brooklyn
    Sunday , August 30
    1 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Francis Marion
    Sunday , August 30
    2:00 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ James Madison
    Friday , September 04
    5 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Alabama A&M
    Friday , September 04
    7:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Montreat College
    Friday , September 04
    3:30 pm
  • Cross Country
    @ Western Invitational
    Saturday , September 05
    TBA
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Western Carolina
    Tuesday , September 08
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Wake Forest
    Tuesday , September 08
    7 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. University of New Orleans
    Thursday , September 10
    7 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. The Citadel
    Friday , September 11
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Vermont
    Friday , September 11
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ VMI
    Friday , September 11
    4:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. South Carolina State
    Saturday , September 12
    7 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Alabama A&M
    Saturday , September 12
    2 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ UT Chattanooga
    Sunday , September 13
    12:00 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ New Hampshire
    Sunday , September 13
    11 am
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ The Citadel
    Friday , September 18
    6:30 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ VMI
    Saturday , September 19
    3 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ North Florida
    Saturday , September 19
    2 pm
  • Cross Country
    vs. Asheville Cross Country Invitational
    Saturday , September 19
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. USC Upstate
    Saturday , September 19
    7:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Wright State
    Saturday , September 19
    9 am
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Winthrop University
    Wednesday, September 23
    6:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Gardner-Webb University
    Friday , September 25
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. High Point
    Saturday , September 26
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Campbell University
    Saturday , September 26
    7:00 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Presbyterian College
    Wednesday, September 30
    7:00 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Radford University
    Wednesday, September 30
    6 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Radford University
    Friday , October 02
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Gardner-Webb University
    Saturday , October 03
    7 pm
  • Cross Country
    @ Upstate Invitational/ Big South Preview
    Saturday , October 03
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Liberty University
    Saturday , October 03
    1:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Liberty University
    Saturday , October 03
    2 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Appalachian State
    Tuesday , October 06
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Charleston Southern University
    Wednesday, October 07
    6:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Winthrop University
    Friday , October 09
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Radford University
    Saturday , October 10
    7:00 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 10
    7 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Presbyterian College
    Saturday , October 10
    2 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. High Point University
    Wednesday, October 14
    7:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Gardner-Webb University
    Friday , October 16
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 17
    1:00 pm
  • Cross Country
    @ Pre-Nationals
    Saturday , October 17
    TBA
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Winthrop University
    Saturday , October 17
    5 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ William & Mary
    Tuesday , October 20
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ South Carolina State
    Wednesday, October 21
    6:00 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Charleston Southern University
    Friday , October 23
    7 pm
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 24
    2 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Longwood University
    Saturday , October 24
    4:30 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Liberty University
    Saturday , October 24
    7 pm
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Gardner-Webb University
    Tuesday , October 27
    7:00 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Georgia State
    Tuesday , October 27
    7 pm
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    BRBJ
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Jason's Deli
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/