Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Schedule
Results
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Western Carolina (Exhibition)
    Friday , August 15
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Appalachian State (Exhibition)
    Friday , August 15
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Charlotte (Exhibition)
    Wednesday, August 20
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Chattanooga
    Friday , August 22
    6 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Clemson (Exhibition)
    Saturday , August 23
    6 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ USC Upstate
    Sunday , August 24
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ USC Upstate
    Friday , August 29
    11 a.m.
  • Cross Country
    @ Western Carolina
    Friday , August 29
    6:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. USC Upstate (DH)
    Friday , August 29
    5:30 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Wofford (DH)
    Friday , August 29
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Troy
    Friday , August 29
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Clemson
    Saturday , August 30
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Mars Hill (DH)
    Sunday , August 31
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Brevard (DH)
    Sunday , August 31
    3:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. VMI (DH)
    Friday , September 05
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Alabama State (DH)
    Friday , September 05
    5:30 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Purdue
    Friday , September 05
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Kennesaw State
    Saturday , September 06
    Noon
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Elon
    Saturday , September 06
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. South Carolina State (DH)
    Sunday , September 07
    3:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Jacksonville (DH)
    Sunday , September 07
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ North Carolina Central
    Tuesday , September 09
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Georgia
    Friday , September 12
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Eastern Kentucky
    Friday , September 12
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Mercer
    Friday , September 12
    5 p.m.
  • Cross Country
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Saturday , September 13
    9 a.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ N.C. State
    Saturday , September 13
    10 a.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Harvard
    Saturday , September 13
    4 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Belmont
    Sunday , September 14
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Georgia Southern
    Sunday , September 14
    2:30 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Western Carolina
    Tuesday , September 16
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Jacksonville
    Friday , September 19
    10 a.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Nicholls State
    Friday , September 19
    3 p.m.
  • Cross Country
    vs. Asheville Cross Country Carnival
    Saturday , September 20
    9 a.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ North Florida
    Saturday , September 20
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Alabama A&M
    Sunday , September 21
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Wofford
    Tuesday , September 23
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Campbell
    Wednesday, September 24
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Friday , September 26
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Presbyterian College
    Saturday , September 27
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ High Point
    Saturday , September 27
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Radford
    Wednesday, October 01
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Liberty
    Wednesday, October 01
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Radford
    Friday , October 03
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Saturday , October 04
    5 p.m.
  • Cross Country
    @ USC Upstate
    Saturday , October 04
    9 a.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Charleston Southern
    Saturday , October 04
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Liberty
    Saturday , October 04
    2 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop
    Wednesday, October 08
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Winthrop
    Friday , October 10
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Radford (DH)
    Saturday , October 11
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 11
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Saturday , October 11
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ High Point
    Wednesday, October 15
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Friday , October 17
    7 p.m.
  • Cross Country
    @ Chattanooga
    Saturday , October 18
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 18
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop (DH)
    Saturday , October 18
    4:30 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ South Carolina State
    Saturday , October 18
    3:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Northern Kentucky
    Wednesday, October 22
    6 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Charleston Southern
    Friday , October 24
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Volleyball
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 25
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Liberty
    Saturday , October 25
    Noon
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Longwood
    Saturday , October 25
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Tuesday , October 28
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Massachusetts
    Thursday , October 30
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Big South Quarterfinals (10/31-11/2)
    Friday , October 31
    TBA
  • Women's Volleyball
    @ High Point
    Friday , October 31
    7 p.m.
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    Jason's Deli
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    BRBJ
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/