championship central
OTTP 15
Uploaded Ad
Schedule
Results
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Saturday , April 18
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Saturday , April 18
    6:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. No. 2 Liberty
    Sunday , April 19
    12:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Monday , April 20
    All Day
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Tuesday , April 21
    All Day
  • Baseball
    vs. NC Central
    Tuesday , April 21
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Friday , April 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Saturday , April 25
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Sunday , April 26
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Western Carolina
    Friday , May 01
    6 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Western Carolina
    Saturday , May 02
    6 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ ASU
    Saturday , May 02
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. USC Upstate
    Wednesday, May 06
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Friday , May 08
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Saturday , May 09
    6:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Georgia
    Saturday , May 09
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Sunday , May 10
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ University of Tennessee
    Tuesday , May 12
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Thursday , May 14
    6:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ Big South Conference Championships
    Thursday , May 14
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Friday , May 15
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Saturday , May 16
    1:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ NCAA Preliminary Round
    Thursday , May 28
    TBA
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    Jason's Deli
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    BRBJ
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/