Uploaded Ad
Tennis Championship
Schedule
Results
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Presbyterian
    Wednesday, April 01
    3:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Wilmington
    Thursday , April 02
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Wilmington
    Friday , April 03
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , April 04
    10:00 AM
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Wilmington
    Saturday , April 04
    TBD
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , April 04
    10:00 AM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Monday , April 06
    2:30 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ East Tennessee State University
    Tuesday , April 07
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Wofford College
    Wednesday, April 08
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Presbyterian
    Wednesday, April 08
    3:00 PM
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Thursday , April 09
    3 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Tennessee
    Thursday , April 09
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Friday , April 10
    3:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Winthrop
    Friday , April 10
    2 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Saturday , April 11
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Sunday , April 12
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Wednesday, April 15
    All Day
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Chapel Hill
    Wednesday, April 15
    6 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Thursday , April 16
    All Day
  • Track and Field
    @ Georgia Tech
    Friday , April 17
    TBA
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Friday , April 17
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Friday , April 17
    6:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Saturday , April 18
    All Day
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Saturday , April 18
    3:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Sunday , April 19
    All Day
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Sunday , April 19
    1:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Monday , April 20
    All Day
  • Baseball
    vs. NC Central
    Tuesday , April 21
    6:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Tuesday , April 21
    All Day
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Friday , April 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Saturday , April 25
    3:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Saturday , April 25
    All Day
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Sunday , April 26
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Western Carolina
    Friday , May 01
    6 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Western Carolina
    Saturday , May 02
    6 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Tennessee
    Saturday , May 02
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. USC Upstate
    Wednesday, May 06
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Friday , May 08
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Saturday , May 09
    6:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Georgia
    Saturday , May 09
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Sunday , May 10
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ University of Tennessee
    Tuesday , May 12
    6:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ Big South Conference Championships
    Thursday , May 14
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Thursday , May 14
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Friday , May 15
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Saturday , May 16
    1:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ NCAA Preliminary Round
    Thursday , May 28
    TBA
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    Jason's Deli
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    BRBJ
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/