Bulldog Challenge
Schedule
Results
  • Men's Basketball
    @ Coastal Carolina
    Friday , March 06
    8 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. LaSalle University
    Friday , March 06
    3:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. App State
    Saturday , March 07
    1:00 PM
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Longwood
    Saturday , March 07
    1:00 PM
  • Athletics
    vs. UNC Asheville Bulldog Update
    Saturday , March 07
    11:00 AM
  • Baseball
    vs. LaSalle University
    Saturday , March 07
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. LaSalle University
    Sunday , March 08
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ NC A&T
    Monday , March 09
    1:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. Furman University
    Tuesday , March 10
    3:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Longwood
    Tuesday , March 10
    12:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Furman University
    Wednesday, March 11
    5:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Kennesaw State
    Thursday , March 12
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. Charleston Southern
    Friday , March 13
    4:00 p.m.
  • Athletics
    vs. UNC Asheville Bulldog Update
    Saturday , March 14
    11:00 AM
  • Baseball
    vs. Charleston Southern
    Saturday , March 14
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Charleston Southern
    Sunday , March 15
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. New Jersey Institute of Technology
    Wednesday, March 18
    2:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Friday , March 20
    5:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Winthrop
    Friday , March 20
    2:00 PM
  • Track and Field
    @ UNC Charlotte
    Friday , March 20
    TBA
  • Athletics
    vs. UNC Asheville Bulldog Update
    Saturday , March 21
    11:00 AM
  • Baseball
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , March 21
    3:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , March 21
    11 a.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Sunday , March 22
    1:00 PM
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Charlotte
    Sunday , March 22
    1:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Sunday , March 22
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Tennessee Tech
    Tuesday , March 24
    4:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Radford
    Wednesday, March 25
    2:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Wofford College
    Wednesday, March 25
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Wofford
    Thursday , March 26
    2:00 PM
  • Track and Field
    @ NC State
    Friday , March 27
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Friday , March 27
    6:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Liberty
    Friday , March 27
    2:00 PM
  • Women's Soccer
    @ North Carolina Central
    Saturday , March 28
    1 p.m.
  • Athletics
    vs. UNC Asheville Bulldog Update
    Saturday , March 28
    11:00 AM
  • Baseball
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Saturday , March 28
    2:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ North Carolina Central
    Saturday , March 28
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Sunday , March 29
    1:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Sunday , March 29
    2:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Charleston Southern
    Monday , March 30
    2:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Tennessee Tech
    Tuesday , March 31
    6:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Presbyterian
    Wednesday, April 01
    3:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Wilmington
    Thursday , April 02
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Wilmington
    Friday , April 03
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , April 04
    10:00 AM
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Wilmington
    Saturday , April 04
    TBD
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , April 04
    10:00 AM
  • Baseball
    @ East Tennessee State University
    Tuesday , April 07
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Wofford College
    Wednesday, April 08
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Presbyterian
    Wednesday, April 08
    3:00 PM
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Tennessee
    Thursday , April 09
    TBA
  • Men's Tennis
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Thursday , April 09
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Winthrop
    Friday , April 10
    2 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Friday , April 10
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Saturday , April 11
    2:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Presbyterian College
    Sunday , April 12
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ UNC Chapel Hill
    Wednesday, April 15
    6 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Wednesday, April 15
    All Day
  • Track and Field
    @ Georgia Tech
    Friday , April 17
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Friday , April 17
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Saturday , April 18
    3:00 p.m.
  • Men's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Saturday , April 18
    All Day
  • Baseball
    @ Winthrop
    Sunday , April 19
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. NC Central
    Tuesday , April 21
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Friday , April 24
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Saturday , April 25
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Longwood
    Sunday , April 26
    1:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Tennessee
    Saturday , May 02
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. USC Upstate
    Wednesday, May 06
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Friday , May 08
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Saturday , May 09
    6:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ University of Georgia
    Saturday , May 09
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ High Point University
    Sunday , May 10
    1:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    @ University of Tennessee
    Tuesday , May 12
    6:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Thursday , May 14
    6:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ Big South Conference Championships
    Thursday , May 14
    TBA
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Friday , May 15
    3:00 p.m.
  • Baseball
    vs. Radford
    Saturday , May 16
    1:00 p.m.
  • Track and Field
    @ NCAA Preliminary Round
    Thursday , May 28
    TBA
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    Jason's Deli
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    BRBJ
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/