Baseball Night
Schedule
Results
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Western Carolina
    Saturday , February 07
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. King
    Sunday , February 08
    Noon
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Furman
    Wednesday, February 11
    3:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Radford
    Saturday , February 21
    1:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Winthrop
    Sunday , February 22
    TBA
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. North Greenville
    Tuesday , February 24
    1:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Gardner-Webb
    Thursday , February 26
    2:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Liberty
    Saturday , February 28
    Noon
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. App State
    Saturday , March 07
    1:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ NC A&T
    Monday , March 09
    1:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Longwood
    Tuesday , March 10
    12:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Kennesaw State
    Thursday , March 12
    TBA
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. New Jersey Institute of Technology
    Wednesday, March 18
    2:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , March 21
    11 a.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Wofford
    Thursday , March 26
    2:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ North Carolina Central
    Saturday , March 28
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Charleston Southern
    Monday , March 30
    2:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , April 04
    10:00 AM
  • Women's Tennis
    @ Presbyterian
    Wednesday, April 08
    3:00 PM
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Big South Championships
    Wednesday, April 15
    All Day
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Brevard
    (W) 7 - 0
  • Women's Tennis
    vs. Mars Hill
    (W) 6 - 1
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    Jason's Deli
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    BRBJ
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/