Camp 15
Schedule
Results
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Wofford
    Saturday , August 22
    5 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ USC Upstate
    Friday , August 28
    7:30 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. LIU Brooklyn
    Sunday , August 30
    1 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ James Madison
    Friday , September 04
    5 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Wake Forest
    Tuesday , September 08
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Vermont
    Friday , September 11
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ New Hampshire
    Sunday , September 13
    11 am
  • Men's Soccer
    @ VMI
    Saturday , September 19
    3 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. High Point
    Saturday , September 26
    7 pm
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Radford University
    Wednesday, September 30
    6 pm
  • No Upcoming Events
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front