Uploaded Ad
Schedule
Results
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Chattanooga
    Friday , August 22
    6 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ USC Upstate
    Sunday , August 24
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Wofford (DH)
    Friday , August 29
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Mars Hill (DH)
    Sunday , August 31
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Alabama State (DH)
    Friday , September 05
    5:30 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. South Carolina State (DH)
    Sunday , September 07
    3:30 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Eastern Kentucky
    Friday , September 12
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Belmont
    Sunday , September 14
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Alabama A&M
    Sunday , September 21
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Campbell
    Wednesday, September 24
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Presbyterian College
    Saturday , September 27
    2 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Liberty
    Wednesday, October 01
    3 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Charleston Southern
    Saturday , October 04
    1 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop
    Wednesday, October 08
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Radford (DH)
    Saturday , October 11
    2 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ High Point
    Wednesday, October 15
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 18
    2 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Longwood
    Saturday , October 25
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Tuesday , October 28
    5 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Big South Quarterfinals (10/31-11/2)
    Friday , October 31
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Big South Tournament Semifinals
    Friday , November 07
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Big South Championship Game
    Sunday , November 09
    TBA
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Western Carolina (Exhibition)
    (L) 0 - 1
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/