Schedule
Results
  • Women's Swimming
    @ Wingate Winter Frenzy
    Saturday , November 22
    All Day
  • Women's Swimming
    @ Wingate Winter Frenzy
    Sunday , November 23
    All Day
  • Women's Swimming
    @ Nova Southeastern
    Friday , December 19
    10 a.m.
  • Women's Swimming
    @ Nova Southeastern
    Saturday , December 20
    10 a.m.
  • Women's Swimming
    @ Queens College
    Friday , January 02
    2 p.m.
  • Women's Swimming
    @ Lenoir-Rhyne
    Friday , January 02
    2 p.m.
  • Women's Swimming
    @ North Carolina A&T
    Saturday , January 10
    Noon
  • Women's Swimming
    @ North Florida
    Saturday , January 10
    Noon
  • Women's Swimming
    vs. North Carolina A&T (Senior Day)
    Saturday , January 31
    Noon
  • Women's Swimming
    @ CCSA Championships
    Wednesday, February 18
    All Day
  • Women's Swimming
    @ CCSA Championships
    Thursday , February 19
    All Day
  • Women's Swimming
    @ CCSA Championships
    Friday , February 20
    All Day
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/