Schedule
Results
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Brevard (Exhibition) (DH)
    Saturday , November 08
    7:30 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ Wake Forest
    Friday , November 14
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ East Carolina
    Sunday , November 16
    3 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Johnson & Wales
    Wednesday, November 19
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ ETSU
    Saturday , November 22
    4 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ South Carolina
    Wednesday, November 26
    8 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Charlotte
    Sunday , November 30
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Limestone
    Sunday , December 07
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Tusculum
    Thursday , December 11
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ UAB
    Sunday , December 14
    TBA
  • Men's Basketball
    @ Jacksonville St
    Tuesday , December 16
    7:30 PM CST
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Western Carolina
    Sunday , December 21
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ Radford
    Wednesday, December 31
    4 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Saturday , January 03
    2 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Liberty
    Thursday , January 08
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    vs. Winthrop
    Wednesday, January 14
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , January 17
    4 p.m.
  • Men's Basketball
    @ Charleston Southern
    Monday , January 19
    7:30 p.m.
  • No Upcoming Events
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/