Schedule
Results
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Saturday , October 04
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 11
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop (DH)
    Saturday , October 18
    4:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Northern Kentucky
    Wednesday, October 22
    6 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Liberty
    Saturday , October 25
    Noon
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Massachusetts
    Thursday , October 30
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Longwood
    Sunday , November 02
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Presbyterian College
    Wednesday, November 05
    6 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Campbell
    Saturday , November 08
    6 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Big South Tournament Quarterfinal
    Tuesday , November 11
    TBA
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Big South Tournament Semifinals
    Friday , November 14
    TBA
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Big South Championship Game
    Sunday , November 16
    TBA
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/