Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Schedule
Results
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Appalachian State (Exhibition)
    Friday , August 15
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Charlotte (Exhibition)
    Wednesday, August 20
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Clemson (Exhibition)
    Saturday , August 23
    6 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. USC Upstate (DH)
    Friday , August 29
    5:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Brevard (DH)
    Sunday , August 31
    3:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. VMI (DH)
    Friday , September 05
    3 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Jacksonville (DH)
    Sunday , September 07
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Mercer
    Friday , September 12
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Georgia Southern
    Sunday , September 14
    2:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ High Point
    Saturday , September 27
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Radford
    Wednesday, October 01
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Gardner-Webb
    Saturday , October 04
    5 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Coastal Carolina
    Saturday , October 11
    1 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop (DH)
    Saturday , October 18
    4:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Northern Kentucky
    Wednesday, October 22
    6 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Liberty
    Saturday , October 25
    Noon
  • No Upcoming Events
Stay Connected to the Bulldogs
Watch Bulldog Athletics Live
Big South Network
More from UNCABulldogs.com
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/