UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
Uploaded Ad
2016 Bulldogs
Baseball Schedule/Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 19
vs Ohio University
Baseball
Sat, Feb 20
vs Ohio University
Baseball
Sun, Feb 21
vs Ohio University
Baseball
Wed, Feb 24
vs Western Carolina
Postponed
Baseball
Fri, Feb 26
at Monmouth
Baseball
Sat, Feb 27
at Rider
Baseball
Sun, Feb 28
at Wofford
Baseball
Tue, Mar 01
at East Tennessee State
Baseball
Fri, Mar 04
vs Mt. St. Mary's
Baseball
Sat, Mar 05
vs Mt. St. Mary's
Baseball
Sun, Mar 06
vs Mt. St. Mary's
Baseball
Tue, Mar 08
at Furman
Baseball
Wed, Mar 09
at Appalachian State
Baseball
Fri, Mar 11
vs Iona College
Baseball
Sat, Mar 12
vs Iona College
Baseball
Sat, Mar 12
vs Iona College
Baseball
Tue, Mar 15
vs University of Tennessee
Baseball
Fri, Mar 18
vs High Point University
Baseball
Sat, Mar 19
vs High Point University
Baseball
Sun, Mar 20
vs High Point University
Baseball
Tue, Mar 22
at Appalachian State
Baseball
Thu, Mar 24
at Liberty University
Baseball
Fri, Mar 25
at Liberty University
Baseball
Sat, Mar 26
at Liberty University
Baseball
Tue, Mar 29
vs USC Upstate
Baseball
Wed, Mar 30
at University of Tennessee
Baseball
Fri, Apr 01
vs Presbyterian College
Baseball
Sat, Apr 02
vs Presbyterian College
Baseball
Sun, Apr 03
vs Presbyterian College
Baseball
Tue, Apr 05
at USC Upstate
Baseball
Wed, Apr 06
at UNC
Baseball
Sat, Apr 09
vs NC Central
Baseball
Sat, Apr 09
vs NC Central
Baseball
Sun, Apr 10
vs NC Central
Baseball
Wed, Apr 13
vs East Tennessee State
Baseball
Fri, Apr 15
at Charleston Southern University
Baseball
Sat, Apr 16
at Charleston Southern University
Baseball
Sun, Apr 17
at Charleston Southern University
Baseball
Tue, Apr 19
at Western Carolina
Baseball
Fri, Apr 22
vs Winthrop University
Postponed
Baseball
Sat, Apr 23
vs Winthrop University
Baseball
Sat, Apr 23
vs Winthrop University
Baseball
Sun, Apr 24
vs Winthrop University
Baseball
Tue, May 03
at Charlotte
Canceled
Baseball
Wed, May 04
vs Wofford
Baseball
Sat, May 07
at Longwood University
Baseball
Sun, May 08
at Longwood University
Baseball
Mon, May 09
at Longwood University
Baseball
Tue, May 10
vs Furman
Baseball
Wed, May 11
vs UNC Greensboro
Baseball
Fri, May 13
vs Gardner-Webb University
Baseball
Sat, May 14
vs Gardner-Webb University
Baseball
Sun, May 15
vs Gardner-Webb University
Baseball
Tue, May 17
at Tennessee Tech
Baseball
Thu, May 19
at Radford University
Baseball
Thu, May 19
at Radford University
Baseball
Fri, May 20 @ 1:00 p.m.
at Radford University
Radford, VA
DATE Event Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Feb 19 Ohio University - Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m. 5 - 12(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Ohio University - Greenwood Field () 2:00 p.m. 8 - 14(L)
Sun, Feb 21 Ohio University - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. 7 - 5(W)
Wed, Feb 24 Western Carolina - Greenwood Field () PPD Postponed
Fri, Feb 26 Monmouth - at Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 p.m. 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Feb 27 Rider - at Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 p.m. 19 - 4(W)
Sun, Feb 28 Wofford - at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 p.m. 5 - 8(L)
Tue, Mar 01 East Tennessee State - at Johnson City, TN 6:00 p.m. 1 - 9(L)
Fri, Mar 04 Mt. St. Mary's - Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m. 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 05 Mt. St. Mary's - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. 8 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 06 Mt. St. Mary's - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Mar 08 Furman - at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 p.m. 6 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 09 Appalachian State - at Forest City, N.C. 4:00 p.m. 0 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 11 Iona College - Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m. 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 12 Iona College - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. 9 - 10(L)
Sat, Mar 12 Iona College - Greenwood Field () 4:00 p.m. 4 - 14(L)
Tue, Mar 15 University of Tennessee - McCormick Field 6:00 p.m. 3 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 18 High Point University * - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 0 - 8(L)
Sat, Mar 19 High Point University * - Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m. BSN 2 - 11(L)
Sun, Mar 20 High Point University * - Greenwood Field () 12:00 p.m. 4 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 22 Appalachian State - at Boone, N.C. 4:00 p.m. 8 - 3(W)
Thu, Mar 24 Liberty University * - at Lynchburg, VA 7:00 p.m. ESPN3 6 - 7(L)
Fri, Mar 25 Liberty University * - at Lynchburg, VA 7:00 p.m. ESPN3 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 26 Liberty University * - at Lynchburg, VA 2:00 p.m. ESPN3 5 - 11(L)
Tue, Mar 29 USC Upstate - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 3 - 9(L)
Wed, Mar 30 University of Tennessee - at Knoxville, TN 6:00 p.m. 0 - 11(L)
Fri, Apr 01 Presbyterian College * - Greenwood Field () 7:00 p.m. ESPN3 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 02 Presbyterian College * - Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m. BSN 8 - 13(L)
Sun, Apr 03 Presbyterian College * - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. 22 - 9(W)
Tue, Apr 05 USC Upstate - at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 p.m. 3 - 9(L)
Wed, Apr 06 UNC #11 at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 p.m. GoHeels.com 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 09 NC Central - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. BSN 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 09 NC Central - Greenwood Field () 4:00 p.m. BSN 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 10 NC Central - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. 2 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 13 East Tennessee State - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 7 - 5(W)14 Innings
Fri, Apr 15 Charleston Southern University * - at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 p.m. BSN 7 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 16 Charleston Southern University * - at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 p.m. BSN 9 - 8(W)10 Innings
Sun, Apr 17 Charleston Southern University * - at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m. 7 - 9(L)
Tue, Apr 19 Western Carolina - at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. 8 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 22 Winthrop University * - Greenwood Field () PPD BSN Postponed
Sat, Apr 23 Winthrop University * - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. BSN 2 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Winthrop University * - Greenwood Field () 4:00 p.m. BSN 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Winthrop University * - Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m. BSN 10 - 7(W)
Tue, May 03 Charlotte - at Charlotte, N.C. Canceled 49ers.tv Canceled
Wed, May 04 Wofford - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 10 - 8(W)
Sat, May 07 Longwood University * - at Farmville, VA 2:00 p.m. 1 - 2(L)
Sun, May 08 Longwood University * - at Farmville, VA 2:00 p.m. BSN 4 - 7(L)
Mon, May 09 Longwood University * - at Farmville, VA 1:00 p.m. BSN 3 - 6(L)
Tue, May 10 Furman - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 3 - 4(L)
Wed, May 11 UNC Greensboro - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 12 - 7(W)
Fri, May 13 Gardner-Webb University * - Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m. BSN 6 - 11(L)
Sat, May 14 Gardner-Webb University * - Greenwood Field 3:00 p.m. Audio Stream 1 - 12(L)
Sun, May 15 Gardner-Webb University * - Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m. BSN 1 - 6(L)
Tue, May 17 Tennessee Tech - at Cookesville, TN 3:00 p.m. 4 - 9(L)
Thu, May 19 Radford University * - at Radford, VA 2:00 p.m. BSN 1 - 6(L)
Thu, May 19 Radford University * - at Radford, VA 4:30 p.m. 3 - 8(L)
Fri, May 20 Radford University * - at Radford, VA 1:00 p.m. BSN
* Conference Games

Camp Button