UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
Uploaded Ad
2015-16 Bulldogs
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 07
vs Brevard (exhibition)
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 13
at Tennessee
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 15
at Western Carolina
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 18
vs Mars Hill
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
at Texas A&M
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 26
vs Drexel
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 27
vs Middle Tennessee
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
vs Loyola Chicago
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 05
vs Johnson & Wales
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 13
vs Campbell University
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 15
vs East Tennessee State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 19
at Georgetown
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 21
vs Elon
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 29
vs Furman
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 31
at Longwood University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 02
at Liberty University
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 06
vs Winthrop University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 09
at Charleston Southern University
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 14
at Radford University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 16
vs Gardner-Webb University
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 20
at High Point University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 23
vs Presbyterian College
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 27
at Coastal Carolina
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 30
vs Longwood University
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 03
vs Charleston Southern University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 06
at Campbell University
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 11
vs Radford University
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 18
at Presbyterian College
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 20
at Winthrop University
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 25
vs Liberty University
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 27
vs Coastal Carolina
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 04
vs Liberty
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 05
vs High Point
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 06
vs Winthrop
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 18
vs Villanova
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Nov 07 Brevard (exhibition) Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m. 76 - 64(W)
Fri, Nov 13 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 pm SEC Network + 78 - 82(L)
Sun, Nov 15 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM 81 - 90(L)
Wed, Nov 18 Mars Hill Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM WMYA MY40 84 - 51(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Texas A&M at College Station, TX 3:00 p.m. (CST) WWNC 570 AM SEC Network + 47 - 75(L)
Great Alaskan Shootout
Thu, Nov 26 Drexel at Anchorage, AK 8:00 p.m. (AST) WWNC 570 AM CBS Sports Network 85 - 66(W)
Fri, Nov 27 Middle Tennessee at Anchorage, AK 8:00 p.m. (AST) WWNC 570 AM CBS Sports Network 61 - 63(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Loyola Chicago at Anchorage, AK 5:30 p.m. AST WWNC 570 AM 59 - 48(W)
 
Sat, Dec 05 Johnson & Wales Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 103 - 36(W)
Sun, Dec 13 Campbell University * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 80 - 60(W)
Tue, Dec 15 East Tennessee State Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM WMYA MY40 84 - 64(W)
Sat, Dec 19 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 12:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM FOX Sports Southeast 79 - 73(W)
Mon, Dec 21 Elon Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 81 - 86(L)
Tue, Dec 29 Furman Kimmel Arena 7:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 67 - 65(W)
Thu, Dec 31 Longwood University * at Farmville, VA 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM Big South Network 70 - 61(W)
Sat, Jan 02 Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM Big South Network 76 - 69(W)
Wed, Jan 06 Winthrop University * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 85 - 84(W)
Sat, Jan 09 Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, SC 5:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 83 - 73(W)
Thu, Jan 14 Radford University * at Radford, VA 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 86 - 91(L)OT
Sat, Jan 16 Gardner-Webb University * Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM WMYA MY40 75 - 69(W)
Wed, Jan 20 High Point University * at High Point, NC 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 69 - 73(L)
Sat, Jan 23 Presbyterian College * Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM ESPN3 67 - 55(W)
Wed, Jan 27 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, SC 7:00 p.m. uncabulldogs.com Big South Network 66 - 68(L)OT
Sat, Jan 30 Longwood University * Kimmel Arena 12:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM American Sports Network 88 - 74(W)
Wed, Feb 03 Charleston Southern University * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 63 - 55(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Campbell University * at Buies Creek, NC 2:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 81 - 71(W)
Thu, Feb 11 Radford University * Kimmel Arena 9:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 59 - 60(L)
Thu, Feb 18 Presbyterian College * at Clinton, SC 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 70 - 61(W)
Sat, Feb 20 Winthrop University * at Rock Hill, SC 12:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM American Sports Network 80 - 81(L)
Thu, Feb 25 Liberty University * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 73 - 56(W)
Sat, Feb 27 Coastal Carolina * Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM ESPN3 79 - 81(L)
Big South Tournament/Quarterfinals
Fri, Mar 04 Liberty * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM ESPN3 80 - 49(W)
Big South Tournament/Semifinals
Sat, Mar 05 High Point * at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM ESPN3 80 - 69(W)
Big South Championship Game
Sun, Mar 06 Winthrop at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM ESPN2 77 - 68(W)
NCAA Tournament First Round
Fri, Mar 18 Villanova Brooklyn, N.Y. 12:40 p.m. WWNC 570 AM TruTV 56 - 86(L)
* Conference Games

Camp Button