Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  MSOC  App State (Exhibition)  Carolina Day School  1 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Western Carolina (Exhibition)  at Cullowhee, N.C.  7 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  Charlotte (Exhibition)  Carolina Day School  5 p.m.
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Aug 21  VB  Blue-White Scrimmage  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Chattanooga  Greenwood Field  6 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Clemson (Exhibition)  Carolina Day School  6 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  1 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  USC Upstate
Clemson Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C.  11 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Wofford (DH)  Greenwood Field  3 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Troy
Clemson Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C.  5 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  USC Upstate (DH)  Greenwood Field  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  Western Carolina
Catamount Classic Invitational
 at Cullowhee, N.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Clemson
Clemson Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C.  1 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Mars Hill (DH)  Greenwood Field  1 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Brevard (DH)  Greenwood Field  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  VMI (DH)  Greenwood Field  3 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Alabama State (DH)  Greenwood Field  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Purdue
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga.  5 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga.  Noon
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Elon
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga.  5 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Jacksonville (DH)  Greenwood Field  1 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  South Carolina State (DH)  Greenwood Field  3:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, N.C.  7 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Mercer
Georgia Southern Invitational
 at Statesboro, Ga.  5 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Eastern Kentucky  at Richmond, Ky.  5 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Georgia
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga.  7 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  CC  Gardner-Webb
Big South Preview
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  9 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  N.C. State
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Harvard
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Belmont  Greenwood Field  1 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Georgia Southern
Georgia Southern Invitational
 at Statesboro, Ga.  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Western Carolina  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Jacksonville
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  10 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Nicholls State
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival  Asheville, N.C.  9 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WSWIM  Mars Hill (Exhibition)  Justice Center Pool  10 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  North Florida
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  3 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Alabama A&M  at Normal, Ala.  1 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Wofford  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Campbell *  Greenwood Field  5 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Presbyterian College *  Clinton, S.C.  2 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/