UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Thu, Sep 1 Soccer (W) UAB at Birmingham, AL 7:00 p.m. 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 3 Soccer (M) Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, FL 7:00 p.m. 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 3 Cross Country Western Carolina Invitational at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA Recap
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (W) Kennesaw State Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m. 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 5 Soccer (M) Stetson University at Deland, FL 1:00 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Sep 8 Soccer (W) USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 p.m. 2 - 0(W)
UNC Asheville Invitational
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball North Carolina Central at Justice Center 7:00 p.m. 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer (M) Davidson College at Davidson, N.C. 7:30 p.m. 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 9 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Tennis (M) USC Upstate Invitational at Spartanburg, SC TBA
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country Asheville Cross Country Invitational Asheville Christian Academy 9:00 a.m. Recap
UNC Asheville Invitational
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Stetson University at Justice Center 12:00 p.m. 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Alabama A&M University at Justice Center 5:00 p.m. 3 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Sep 10 Soccer (W) South Carolina State Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m. 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Tennis (W) Western Carolina University Invitational at WCU TBA
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (M) UNC Greensboro Greenwood Field 5:00 p.m. 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 11 Golf (W) William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort TBA Recap
Mon, Sep 12 Golf (W) William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort TBA Recap
UCF Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball University of Central Florida at Orlando, FL 12:00 p.m. 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Central Michigan University at Orlando, FL 5:00 p.m. 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 16 Soccer (W) North Dakota State Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m. 1 - 5(L)
UCF Tournament
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball University of Central Arkansas at Orlando, FL 10:00 a.m. 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Sep 17 W. Swimming Blue & White Intersquad Justice Center Pool 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 18 Soccer (W) Alabama A&M Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m. 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 18 Soccer (M) East Tennessee State at Johnson City, TN 7:00 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball Western Carolina University Justice Center 7:00 p.m. 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 21 Soccer (M) Georgia State Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m. 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball Campbell University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 p.m 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Tennis (M) Elon Fall Term at Elon, NC TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (W) Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (M) Longwood University * Greenwood Field 3:00 p.m. 3 - 2(W)OT
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball High Point University * at High Point, N.C 4:00 p.m. 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 25 Athletics Charleston Southern Charleston, SC TBA 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 27 Soccer (M) Appalachian State Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m. 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer (W) Radford University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m. 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 30 W. Swimming Queens, Davidson, George Washington at Charlotte, N.C. 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Liberty University * Justice Center 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Tennis (W) Wake Forest University Invitational at Wake Forest TBA
Sat, Oct 1 W. Swimming Queens, Davidson, George Washington at Davidson, N.C. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (M) Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (W) Campbell University * Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Radford University * Justice Center 4:00 p.m
Sat, Oct 1 Athletics Asheville Cross Country Invitational Asheville, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Tennis (M) Davidson College at Davidson, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Asheville Cross Country Challenge Asheville Christian Academy TBA
Mon, Oct 3 Golf (W) UNC Greensboro Invitational at Starmount Forest CC TBA
Tue, Oct 4 Volleyball Gardner-Webb University * at Boiling Springs, NC 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 4 Golf (W) UNC Greensboro Invitational at Starmount Forest CC TBA
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (W) Presbyterian College * at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (M) Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 W. Swimming Campbell * Justice Center Pool 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Charleston Southern University * Justice Center 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Campbell University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (W) High Point University * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Athletics Big South Preview at Charleston, SC TBA
Mon, Oct 10 Golf (W) Wofford Invitational at Country Club of Spartanburg TBA
Tue, Oct 11 Soccer (M) University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 11 Golf (W) Wofford Invitational at Country Club of Spartanburg TBA
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (W) Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country VertCross Invitational at High Point, NC 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Winthrop University * Justice Center 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14 Athletics Wake Forest Invite at Kernersville, NC TBA
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (M) Regionals at Durham, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (W) Longwood University * at Farmville, Va 2:00 p.m
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball High Point University * Justice Center 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (M) High Point University * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 16 Golf (W) Western Carolina Inivational at The Ridges Golf Club TBA
Mon, Oct 17 Golf (W) Western Carolina Invitational at The Ridges Golf Club TBA
Tue, Oct 18 Volleyball Presbyterian College * Justice Center 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 18 Golf (W) Western Carolina Invitational at The Ridges Golf Club TBA
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (W) Winthrop University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21 W. Swimming Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, GA 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (W) Liberty University * at Lynchburg, Va 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 22 W. Swimming University of North Florida * at Jacksonville, FL 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (M) Winthrop University * Greenwood Field 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 25 Volleyball Gardner-Webb University * Justice Center 11:30 a.m.
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer (M) Presbyterian University * at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Radford University * at Radford, VA 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28 Soccer (W) Big South Quarterfinals * at High Seed TBD
Fri, Oct 28 Cross Country Big South Championships * Asheville Christian Academy TBA
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Tennis (M) Winthrop Fall Tournament at Rock Hill, SC TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 2:00 p.m.
* Conference Games