All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 11  WSOC  Wofford (exhibition)  at Spartanburg, SC  TBA
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  The Citadel  Greenwood Field  7:00 pm
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  Wofford  at Spartanburg. SC  5 pm
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Eastern Kentucky University  Greenwood Field  1:00 pm
 Thu, Aug 27  WSOC  Western Carolina  Greenwood Field  7:00 pm
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  USC Upstate  at Charlotte, NC  5 pm
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, SC  7:30 pm
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Davidson College  at Charlotte, NC  10:00 am
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  UNC Charlotte  at Charlotte, NC  7 pm
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  LIU Brooklyn  Greenwood Field  1 pm
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Francis Marion  at Florence, SC  2:00 pm
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Montreat College  Justice Center  3:30 pm
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  James Madison  at Harrisonburg, VA  5 pm
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Alabama A&M  Greenwood Field  7:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 5  CC  Western Invitational  at Cullowhee, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 8  VB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, NC  7 pm
 Tue, Sep 8  MSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, NC  7 pm
 Thu, Sep 10  VB  University of New Orleans
UNC Asheville Invitational
 Justice Center  7 pm
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  VMI  at Boiling Springs, NC  4:00 pm
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  Vermont  at Burlington, VT  7 pm
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  The Citadel
UNC Asheville Invitational
 Justice Center  7 pm
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Alabama A&M
UNC Asheville Invitational
 Justice Center  2 pm
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  South Carolina State
UNC Asheville Invitational
 Justice Center  7 pm
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  New Hampshire  at Burlington, VT  11 am
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  UT Chattanooga  at Boiling Springs, NC  12:00 pm
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  The Citadel
Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, SC  6:30 pm
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  Wright State
Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, SC  9 am
 Sat, Sep 19  VB  North Florida
Citadel Tournament
 at Charleston, SC  2 pm
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  VMI  at Lexington, VA  3 pm
 Sat, Sep 19  WSOC  USC Upstate  Greenwood Field  7:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 19  CC  Asheville Cross Country Invitational  Asheville, NC  TBA
 Wed, Sep 23  WSOC  Winthrop University *  at Rock Hill, SC  6:00 pm
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Gardner-Webb University  Justice Center  7 pm
 Sat, Sep 26  WSOC  Campbell University *  at Buies Creek, NC  5:00 pm
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  High Point *  Greenwood Field  7 pm
 Wed, Sep 30  MSOC  Radford University *  at Radford, VA  6 pm
 Wed, Sep 30  WSOC  Presbyterian College *  Greenwood Field  7:00 pm

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front