Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2014 - March 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Feb 1  W BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling-Springs, N.C. 53 - 76 (L)
STATS
880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  WTEN  Wofford  ARC-Downtown 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 1  M BKB  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va. 67 - 66 (W)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 1  TRACK  Hilton Garden Invitational  at Winston Salem, NC PROMO
STATS
 Tue, Feb 4  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Kimmel Arena Broadcast  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Wed, Feb 5  WTEN  Applachian State  at Boone, N.C. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 5  M BKB  Campbell *  Kimmel Arena 86 - 73 (W)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 7  MTEN  Elon  at Elon 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 7  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, N.C. 122 - 62 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 8  W BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C. 55 - 62 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  880-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 8  M BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena 75 - 72 (W)
STATS
WMYA-TVWWNC Radio (570-AM)
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 9  MTEN  Tennessee Tech  ARC-Downtown 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 13  W BKB  Radford *  Kimmel Arena 52 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 13  M BKB  Radford *  at Radford, Va. 92 - 102 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  WWNC Radio- (570-AM)
 Fri, Feb 14  WTEN  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C. ppd.
 Sat, Feb 15  BSB  Delaware State/1st Game/cancelled  Greenwood Field cancelled Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  W BKB  Longwood *  Kimmel Arena 69 - 52 (W)
STATS
880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  BSB  Delaware State/2nd game/cancelled  Greenwood Field cancelled Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  M BKB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C. 71 - 72 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 15  TRACK  UCS Invitational  at Winston-Salem, N.C. PROMO
STATS
 Sun, Feb 16  BSB  Delaware State/cancelled  Greenwood Field cancelled Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 16  MTEN  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 18  MTEN  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Feb 19  WSWIM  CCSA Championships *
CCSA Championships
 at Knoxville, Tenn.
STATS
 Wed, Feb 19  BSB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro 7 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 19  M BKB  Charleston Southern *  Kimmel Arena 82 - 71 (W)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 20  WSWIM  CCSA Championships
CCSA Championships
 at Knoxville, Tenn. PROMO
STATS
 Thu, Feb 20  W BKB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va. 49 - 64 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 21  WSWIM  CCSA Championships *
CCSA Championships
 at Knoxville, Tenn. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Feb 21  BSB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  WSWIM  CCSA Championships *
CCSA Championships
 at Knoxville, Tenn. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  MTEN  UNC Greensboro  at UNCG 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 22  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena 100 - 85 (W)
STATS
 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  BSB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 22  W BKB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. 75 - 82 (L)
STATS
 880-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  BSB  Western Kentucky  at Bowling Green 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 23  WTEN  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 25  MTEN  Augusta State  ARC-Downtown 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 25  WTEN  Augusta State  ARC-Downtown 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 25  BSB  East Tennessee State  at Johnson City 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 26  M BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C. 100 - 107 (L) OT Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 27  W BKB  Campbell *  Kimmel Arena 52 - 61 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  TRACK  Big South Championships *  at Blacksburg, VA PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 28  MTEN  Nicholls State  ARC Downtown 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 28  WTEN  Nicholls State  ARC-Downtown 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 28  BSB  Eastern Kentucky  Greenwood Field 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  TRACK  Big South Championships *  at Blacksburg, VA PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  WTEN  Longwood  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 1  MTEN  Longwood  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 1  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena 71 - 83 (L)
STATS
 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  BSB  Eastern Kentucky  Greenwood Field 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 1  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  Kimmel Arena 83 - 71 (W)
STATS
ESPN3WWNC Radio- (570-AM)
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 2  BSB  Eastern Kentucky  Greenwood Field 4 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 4  W BKB  Radford
VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Womenís Basketball Championship
 at Coastal Carolina - Myrtle Beach, S.C. 43 - 42 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 4  WTEN  U. Central Flordia  ARC-Downtown 0 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 4  BSB  NC Central  Greenwood Field 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 5  BSB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 6  WTEN  Gardner-Webb  ARC-Downtown 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Mar 6  W BKB  High Point
VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Womenís Basketball Championship
 at Coastal Carolina, Myrtle Beach, S.C. 69 - 79 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  BSB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 7  MTEN  King University  ARC-Downtown 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  King University  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  M BKB  Radford
VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Conference Menís Basketball Championship
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Coastal Carolina 96 - 87 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Sat, Mar 8  M BKB  Winthrop
VisitMyrtleBeach.com Big South Conference Menís Basketball Championship
 at Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Coastal Carolina 79 - 80 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  BSB  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 9  BSB  Appalachian State  at Boone 5 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 11  BSB  Tennessee Tech  Greenwood Field 6 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 12  BSB  East Tennessee State  Greenwood Field 17 - 11 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 13  WTEN  North Carolina A&T  ARC Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Mar 14  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  TRACK  CCU Invitational  at Myrtle Beach, SC
 Sat, Mar 15  WTEN  Coastal Carolina  at Conway. S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 15  MTEN  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
 Sat, Mar 15  BSB  Presbyterian College/1st game *  at Clinton 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  BSB  Presbyterian College/2nd game *  at Clinton 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 15  TRACK  CCU Invitational  at Myrtle Beach, SC PROMO
STATS
 Sun, Mar 16  WTEN  Charleston Southern, ppd  at Charleston, S.C.
 Tue, Mar 18  BSB  Furman  at Greenville 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 21  TRACK  49er Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Mar 21  MTEN  Charlotte  ARC-Downtown 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 21  BSB  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  BSB  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  BSB  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 22  TRACK  49er Invitational  at Charlotte, N.C. PROMO
STATS
 Mon, Mar 24  WTEN  North Greenville University  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
 Mon, Mar 24  MTEN  North Greenville University  ARC-Downtown 6 - 1 (L)
 Tue, Mar 25  BSB  USC Upstate  at Spartansburg 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 26  WTEN  Charleston Southern  Charleston, S.C. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 26  BSB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C. 0 - 9 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 28  WTEN  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 28  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 29  WTEN  Radford  at Radford, Va.
 Sat, Mar 29  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill 3 - 4 (L) 13 Inn.
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 30  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 30  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 30  MTEN  Radford  at Radford, Va.
 Mon, Mar 31  MTEN  Liberty *  at Liberty, Va. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/