Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  WSOC  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Radford *  Greenwood Field  5 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSWIM  North Carolina Invitational  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Radford *  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSWIM  North Carolina Invitational  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  USC Upstate
Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  9 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C.  1 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Liberty *  Justice Center  2 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field  5 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Winthrop *  Greenwood Field  5 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  7 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WSWIM  Campbell *  Justice Center Pool  10 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C.  1 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Radford (DH) *  Greenwood Field  2 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  7 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  WSOC  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Gardner-Webb *  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Coastal Carolina *  Greenwood Field  2 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  Chattanooga
Front Runner Invitational
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.  3 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Winthrop (DH) *  Greenwood Field  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  MSOC  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, Ky.  6 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WSWIM  Brenau University  Justice Center Pool  4 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Charleston Southern *  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  Noon
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWIM  Gardner-Webb  Justice Center Pool  11 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWIM  Marshall  Justice Center Pool  11 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Justice Center  2 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va.  7 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 28  WSOC  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field  5 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  MSOC  Massachusetts  Greenwood Field  5 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C.  7 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Big South Quarterfinals (10/31-11/2)
Big South Championships
 TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big South Conference Championship
Big South Conference Championship
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  MSOC  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  1 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  6 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Big South Tournament Semifinals
Big South Championships
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Presbyterian College *  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWIM  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  1 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Winthrop *  Justice Center  1 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  6 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Big South Championship Game
Big South Championships
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  Big South Tournament Quarterfinal  TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Big South Tournament Semifinals  Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Big South Championship Game  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WSWIM  Wingate Winter Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  WSWIM  Wingate Winter Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 23  WSWIM  Wingate Winter Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/