UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Tue, May 3 Baseball Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, May 4 Baseball Wofford Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 6 Baseball Longwood University * at Farmville, VA 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 7 Baseball Longwood University * at Farmville, VA 4:00 p.m. BSN
Sun, May 8 Baseball Longwood University * at Farmville, VA 2:00 p.m. BSN
Tue, May 10 -
 Thu, May 12
Track/Field Big South Outdoor Championships * at Lynchburg, VA All Day
Tue, May 10 Baseball Furman Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Wed, May 11 Baseball UNC Greensboro Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 13 Baseball Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 14 Baseball Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 3:00 p.m.
Sun, May 15 Baseball Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m.
Tue, May 17 Baseball Tennessee Tech at Cookesville, TN 3:00 p.m.
Thu, May 19 Baseball Radford University * at Radford, VA 6:00 p.m. BSN
Fri, May 20 Baseball Radford University * at Radford, VA 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 21 Baseball Radford University * at Radford, VA 2:00 p.m. BSN
* Conference Games

Camp Button