UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
BSC Ad #1
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Apr 1 Tennis (M) Winthrop University * Asheville Racquet Club 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 1 Baseball Presbyterian College * Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 2 Tennis (M) Longwood University * Asheville Racquet Club 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 2 Baseball Presbyterian College * Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 3 Baseball Presbyterian College * Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 5 Tennis (W) Gardner-Webb University * Asheville Racquet Club 2:00 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Baseball USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 6 Tennis (W) Presbyterian College * Asheville Racquet Club 2:30 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Baseball UNC at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Apr 7 -
 Sat, Apr 09
Track/Field Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, TN All Day
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball NC Central Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 9 Baseball NC Central Greenwood Field () 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 10 Baseball NC Central Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 12 Baseball East Tennessee State Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Wed, Apr 13 Tennis (M) Big South Championships Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Track/Field Beynon Sports Classic at Cullowhee, NC All Day
Fri, Apr 15 Baseball Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16 Baseball Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, S.C. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 17 Baseball Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Apr 19 Baseball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 23
Track/Field Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, GA All Day
Fri, Apr 22 Baseball Winthrop University * Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 23 Baseball Winthrop University * Greenwood Field () 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 24 Baseball Winthrop University * Greenwood Field () 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 29 Track/Field WCU Invitational at Cullowhee, NC All Day
Sat, Apr 30 Track/Field ASU Invitational at Boone, NC All Day
Tue, May 3 Baseball UNC Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 6:00 p.m.
Wed, May 4 Baseball Wofford Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 6 Baseball Longwood University * at Farmville, V.A. 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 7 Baseball Longwood University * at Farmville, V.A. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, May 8 Baseball Longwood University * at Farmville, V.A. 2:00 p.m.
Tue, May 10 -
 Thu, May 12
Track/Field Big South Outdoor Championships * at Lynchburg, VA All Day
Tue, May 10 Baseball Furman Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Wed, May 11 Baseball UNC Greensboro Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 13 Baseball Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field () 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 14 Baseball Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 3:00 p.m.
Sun, May 15 Baseball Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m.
Tue, May 17 Baseball Tennessee Tech at Cookesville, TN 3:00 p.m.
Thu, May 19 Baseball Radford University * at Radford, VA 6:00 p.m.
Fri, May 20 Baseball Radford University * at Radford, VA 6:00 p.m.
Sat, May 21 Baseball Radford University * at Radford, VA 2:00 p.m.
* Conference Games