All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  MSOC  App State (Exhibition)  Carolina Day School 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Western Carolina (Exhibition)  at Cullowhee, N.C. 0 - 1 (L) Live Stats
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  Charlotte (Exhibition)  Carolina Day School 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Chattanooga  Greenwood Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Clemson (Exhibition)  Carolina Day School 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  USC Upstate
Clemson Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Wofford (DH)  Greenwood Field 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  USC Upstate (DH)  Greenwood Field 3 - 3 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Troy
Clemson Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  Western Carolina
Catamount Classic Invitational
 at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Clemson
Clemson Invitational
 at Clemson, S.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Mars Hill (DH)  Greenwood Field 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Brevard (DH)  Greenwood Field 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Purdue
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  VMI (DH)  Roberson HS 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Alabama State (DH)  Roberson HS 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Elon
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Jacksonville/ppd.  Greenwood Field
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  S.C. State/ppd.  Greenwood Field
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Fri, Sep 12  WTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Mercer
Georgia Southern Invitational
 at Statesboro, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Eastern Kentucky  at Richmond, Ky. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Georgia
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  WTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  CC  Gardner-Webb
Big South Preview
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  N.C. State
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Harvard
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sun, Sep 14  WTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Georgia Southern
Georgia Southern Invitational
 at Statesboro, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Belmont  Greenwood Field 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Western Carolina  Justice Center 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  WTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Jacksonville
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Nicholls State
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival  Asheville, N.C. PROMO
 Sat, Sep 20  WSWIM  Mars Hill (Exhibition)  Justice Center Pool PROMO
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  North Florida
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Alabama A&M  at Normal, Ala. 3 - 2 (W) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Wofford  Justice Center
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Campbell *  Greenwood Field Live Video Available
 Fri, Sep 26  MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, NC
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, NC
 Mon, Sep 29  WSOC  South Carolina State  Greenwood Field

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/