All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  WSWIM  Queens College  at Hickory, N.C.  2 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  WSWIM  Lenoir-Rhyne  at Hickory, N.C.  2 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 3  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  Kimmel Arena  2 p.m. Broadcast MY-40570-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, SC  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 6  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Thu, Jan 8  W BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, SC  7:00PM Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  M BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, N.C.  Noon
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  North Florida *  at Greensboro, N.C.  Noon
 Sat, Jan 10  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00PM Broadcast 880-AM
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  UNC - Chapel Hill
Joe Hilton Open
 at Chapel Hill, NC  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  Wake Forest
Wake Forest Invitational
 at Winston Salem, NC  TBA
 Tue, Jan 13  W BKB  High Point *  Kimmel Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 13  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  M BKB  Winthrop *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  TRACK  ETSU
Johnson City Indoor Classic
 at Johnson City, TN  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Mars Hill  Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 17  M BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  4 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  M BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, SC  7:30 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  W BKB  Radford *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Mars Hill  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 24  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Norfolk  at Greenville, NC  1:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  M BKB  High Point *  at High Point, NC  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  ECU  at Greenville, NC  1:00 PM
 Tue, Jan 27  W BKB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, VA  7:00PM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 27  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Jan 28  M BKB  Longwood *  at Farmville, VA  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  TRACK  Hilton Garden Invitational
Hilton Garden Invitational
 at Winston Salem, NC  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T (Senior Day) *  Justice Center Pool  Noon
 Sat, Jan 31  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 31  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  UNC Greensboro  at Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 31  M BKB  Campbell (DH) *  Kimmel Arena  4:30 p.m. 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  APP State  Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Mon, Feb 2  W BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, SC  7:00PM
 Tue, Feb 3  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, SC  7 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 5  W BKB  Longwood *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  M BKB  Longwood *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  TRACK  ETSU
Johnson City Indoor Invitational
 at Johnson City, TN  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Lees McRae  at Banner Elk, NC  12:00 PM
 Sat, Feb 7  W BKB  Winthrop *  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  WCU  Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  Georgia Regents (Augusta State)  Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Mon, Feb 9  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Spring, NC  8 p.m. Broadcast ASN570-AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 10  WTEN  Longwood *  at Farmville, VA  12:00 PM
 Tue, Feb 10  MTEN  Georgia Regents  Asheville Racquet Club  12:00 PM
 Tue, Feb 10  W BKB  Campbell *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 10  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Feb 11  WTEN  Furman  at Greenville, SC  3:00 PM
 Thu, Feb 12  M BKB  Presbyterian *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Ohio University  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  TRACK  Marshall
Marshall Invitational
 at Huntington, WV  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Ohio University  Greenwood Field  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Ohio University  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  Tenn. Tech  Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Tue, Feb 17  BSB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, NC  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 17  W BKB  High Point *  at High Point, NC  7:00PM Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 17  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Feb 18  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Wed, Feb 18  BSB  Western Carolina University  at Cullowhee, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Feb 18  M BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, SC  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 20  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Miami-Ohio  at Spartansburg, SC  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 21  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  ETSU  at Spartanburg, SC  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Radford *  Asheville Racquet Club  1:00 PM
 Sat, Feb 21  W BKB  Gardner-Webb *  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  M BKB  Radford (DH) *  Kimmel Arena  4:30 p.m. MY-40  570-AM
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  WTEN  Winthrop *  Rock Hill, NC  TBA
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Wofford College  at Spartanburg, SC  TBA
 Tue, Feb 24  MTEN  North Greenville  Asheville Racquet Club  12:00 PM
 Tue, Feb 24  WTEN  North Greenville  Asheville Racquet Club  1:00 PM
 Tue, Feb 24  BSB  NC Central  at Durham, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Feb 24  W BKB  Radford *  at Radford, VA  7:00PM Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  BSB  Western Carolina University  Greenwood Field  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  MTEN  Presbyterian  Clinton, SC  2:00 PM
 Thu, Feb 26  WTEN  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  2:00 PM
 Thu, Feb 26  M BKB  High Point *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  TRACK  Big South Championships
Big South Championships
 Winston Salem, NC  TBA
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  King College  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  NJT  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  Liberty *  Asheville Racquet Club  12:00 PM
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  NJT  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, SC  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  M BKB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  NJT  Greenwood Field  4:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/