All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Purdue
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  VMI (DH)  Roberson HS 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Alabama State (DH)  Roberson HS 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Elon
Kennesaw State Invitational
 at Kennesaw, Ga. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Jacksonville/ppd.  Greenwood Field
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  S.C. State/ppd.  Greenwood Field
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  North Carolina Central  at Durham, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 12  MTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Mercer
Georgia Southern Invitational
 at Statesboro, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Eastern Kentucky  at Richmond, Ky. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Georgia
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  MTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  CC  Gardner-Webb
Big South Preview
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  N.C. State
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Harvard
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Sun, Sep 14  MTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Belmont  Greenwood Field 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Georgia Southern
Georgia Southern Invitational
 at Statesboro, Ga. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Western Carolina  Justice Center 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  WTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Jacksonville
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Nicholls State
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  WTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  Asheville Cross Country Carnival  Asheville, N.C. PROMO
 Sat, Sep 20  WSWIM  Mars Hill (Exhibition)  Justice Center Pool PROMO
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  North Florida
UNF/Jacksonville Invitational
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  WTEN  USC Upstate
USC Upstate Classic
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Alabama A&M  at Normal, Ala. 3 - 2 (W) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Wofford  Justice Center 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Sep 24  WSOC  Campbell *  Greenwood Field 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 26  MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, N.C.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, NC
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C. 2 - 2 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  MTEN  Elon
Elon Invitational
 at Elon, NC
 Mon, Sep 29  WSOC  South Carolina State  Greenwood Field
 Wed, Oct 1  WSOC  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va. 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  Radford *  Greenwood Field 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  WSWIM  North Carolina Invitational  at Greensboro, N.C.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Radford *  Justice Center
 Sat, Oct 4  WSWIM  North Carolina Invitational  at Greensboro, N.C.
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  USC Upstate
Upstate Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Liberty *  Justice Center Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 8  WSOC  Winthrop *  Greenwood Field Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WSWIM  Campbell *  Justice Center Pool
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Radford *  Greenwood Field Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 15  WSOC  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Gardner-Webb *  Justice Center Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 18  WSOC  Coastal Carolina (DH) *  Greenwood Field Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  Chattanooga
Front Runner Invitational
 at Chattanooga, Tenn.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Winthrop (DH) *  Greenwood Field Live Video Available Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 22  MSOC  Northern Kentucky  at Highland Heights, Ky. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSWIM  Brenau University  Justice Center Pool
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Charleston Southern *  Justice Center Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWIM  Gardner-Webb *  Justice Center Pool
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWIM  Marshall  Justice Center Pool
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Coastal Carolina *  Justice Center Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 25  WSOC  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va. Live Stats
 Tue, Oct 28  WSOC  Gardner-Webb *  Greenwood Field Live Video Available Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  MSOC  Massachusetts  Greenwood Field Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WTEN  Wofford
Wofford Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Fri, Oct 31  MTEN  Winthrop *
Winthrop Invitational
 at Rock Hill, SC
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Big South Quarterfinals (10/31-11/2)
Big South Championships
 TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/