UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
decals
BAA Golf 16
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sun, Aug 14 Soccer (W) La Salle (exhibition) Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 18 Soccer (M) Virginia Military Institute (Exhibition) at Lexington, VA 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer (W) Tennessee Tech Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m. 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Aug 20 Soccer (M) Georgia Southern (Exhibition) at Statesboro, GA 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer (W) The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 p.m. 0 - 2(L)
Wed, Aug 24 Soccer (W) Wofford College at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 p.m. 2 - 1(W)
John Rennie Nike Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (M) Elon University at Durham, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
University of Georgia Benson Hospitality Tournament
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Georgia at Athens, GA 7:00 p.m.
 
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (W) Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
University of Georgia Benson Hospitality Tournament
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball San Francisco at Athens, GA 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Savannah State at Athens, GA 4:00 p.m.
John Rennie Nike Invitational
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (M) Duke University at Durham, N.C. 2:30 p.m.
 
Tue, Aug 30 Volleyball Montreat College Justice Center 7:00 p.m.
* Conference Games