UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Dec 5 Track/Field JDL College Kickoff Classic at Winston-Salem, NC All Day
Sat, Dec 5 Basketball (W) Warren Wilson Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM Big South Network 108 - 47(W)
Sat, Dec 5 Basketball (M) Johnson & Wales Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 103 - 36(W)
Thu, Dec 10 Basketball (W) UNC Greensboro Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. 95 - 52(W)
Sun, Dec 13 Basketball (M) Campbell University * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 80 - 60(W)
Mon, Dec 14 Basketball (W) Coastal Carolina * at Conway, SC 7:00 p.m. 63 - 52(W)
Tue, Dec 15 Basketball (M) East Tennessee State Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM WMYA MY40 84 - 64(W)
Fri, Dec 18 Basketball (W) Furman Kimmel Arena 11:30 a.m. 84 - 71(W)
Sat, Dec 19 Basketball (M) Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 12:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM FOX Sports Southeast 79 - 73(W)
Mon, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Clemson at Clemson, SC 12:00 p.m. 49 - 67(L)
Mon, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Elon Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 81 - 86(L)
Tue, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Winthrop University * Kimmel Arena 5:00 p.m. Big South Network 63 - 55(W)
Tue, Dec 29 Basketball (M) Furman Kimmel Arena 7:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 67 - 65(W)
Thu, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Longwood University * at Farmville, VA 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM Big South Network 70 - 61(W)
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Campbell University * at Buies Creek, NC 1:00 p.m. Big South Network 72 - 58(W)
Sat, Jan 2 Basketball (M) Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM Big South Network 76 - 69(W)
Mon, Jan 4 Basketball (W) Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 7:00 p.m. Big South Network 53 - 71(L)
Wed, Jan 6 Basketball (M) Winthrop University * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 85 - 84(W)
Sat, Jan 9 W. Swimming Georgia Southern * Justice Center Pool () 11:00 a.m. 89 - 170(L)
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, SC 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM Big South Network 58 - 50(W)
Sat, Jan 9 Basketball (M) Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, SC 5:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 83 - 73(W)
Tue, Jan 12 Basketball (W) Longwood University * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. Big South Network 81 - 42(W)
Thu, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Radford University * at Radford, VA 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 86 - 91(L)OT
Fri, Jan 15 -
 Sat, Jan 16
Track/Field ETSU Track & Field Invitational at Johnson City, TN All Day Recap
Sat, Jan 16 Tennis (W) Mars Hill Asheville Racquet Club 2:00 p.m. 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (W) Gardner-Webb University * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM 56 - 58(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Basketball (M) Gardner-Webb University * Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM WMYA MY40 75 - 69(W)
Sat, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 17
W. Swimming Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 5:00 p.m. 132 - 166(L)
Wed, Jan 20 Basketball (M) High Point University * at High Point, NC 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM Big South Network 69 - 73(L)
Sat, Jan 23 Basketball (W) High Point University * at High Point, NC 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM 82 - 81(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Basketball (M) Presbyterian College * Kimmel Arena 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM ESPN3 67 - 55(W)
Tue, Jan 26 Basketball (W) Presbyterian College * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. 68 - 59(W)
Wed, Jan 27 Basketball (M) Coastal Carolina * at Conway, SC 7:00 p.m. uncabulldogs.com Big South Network 66 - 68(L)OT
Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Track/Field Thundering Herd Invitational at Huntington, W.V. All Day Recap
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (M) Longwood University * Kimmel Arena 12:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM American Sports Network 88 - 74(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Tennis (M) UNC Greensboro at Greensboro, NC 1:00 p.m. 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Radford University * at Radford, VA 2:00 p.m. WPEK 880 AM 54 - 46(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Tennis (W) Lenoir-Rhyne Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 pm 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 30 W. Swimming North Carolina A&T * Justice Center Pool () 4:00 p.m. 138 - 64(W)
Sun, Jan 31 Tennis (M) Appalachian State at Boone, NC 12:00 p.m. 4 - 3(W)
* Conference Games

Camp Button