UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
BSC Ad #1
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Tennis (M) Elon Invite at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sat, Oct 03
W. Swimming All North Carolina Invitational at Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 2 Soccer (W) Liberty University * Meares Stadium/Mars Hill College 7:15 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball Radford University * at Radford, VA 7 pm 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 3 Volleyball Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 2 pm 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Upstate Invitational/Big South Preview at Spartanburg, SC TBA CANCELED
Tue, Oct 6 Soccer (M) Appalachian State at Boone, NC 7 pm 0 - 1(L)
Wed, Oct 7 Soccer (W) Charleston Southern University Greenwood Field 6:00 pm 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 9 W. Swimming Virginia Military Institute * Justice Center Pool () 4:00 p.m. 108 - 72(W)
Fri, Oct 9 Cross Country Royals Challenge (Women) at Charlotte, NC 5:15 p.m. Women 4th
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Winthrop University * Justice Center 7 pm 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 10 Cross Country Gene Mullin XC Invitational (Men) at Greenville, S.C. 9:00 a.m. Men 3rd
Sat, Oct 10 Volleyball Presbyterian College * Justice Center 2 pm 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 10 Soccer (W) Radford University * at Radford, VA 7:00 pm 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 11 Soccer (M) Coastal Carolina * Greenwood Field 2:00 p.m. 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Oct 14 Soccer (M) Gardner-Webb University * at Boiling Springs, NC 6:00 p.m. 1 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 14 Soccer (W) High Point University * Greenwood Field 7:00 pm 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 16 -
 Wed, Oct 21
Tennis (M) Regionals (Duke/UNC) at Durham/Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 16 Volleyball Gardner-Webb University * at Boiling Springs, NC 11:30 a.m. 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 17 Soccer (W) Coastal Carolina * at Conway, SC 3:00 pm 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 17 Soccer (M) Winthrop University * at Rock Hill, SC 7 pm 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 17 Cross Country Pre-Nationals at Louisville, KY TBA
Tue, Oct 20 Soccer (M) William & Mary at Williamsburg, VA 7 pm 2 - 4(L)
Wed, Oct 21 Soccer (W) South Carolina State at Orangeburg, SC 6:00 pm 3 - 2(W) 2OT
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball Charleston Southern University * at Charleston, SC 7 pm 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 24 W. Swimming Campbell University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 11:00 a.m. 107 - 155(L)
Sat, Oct 24 Volleyball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, SC 2 pm 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 24 Soccer (W) Longwood University Greenwood Field 4:30 pm 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 24 Soccer (M) Liberty University * Greenwood Field 7 pm 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Oct 27 Soccer (M) Georgia State at Atlanta, GA 7 pm 0 - 3(L)
Tue, Oct 27 Soccer (W) Gardner-Webb University at Boiling Springs, NC 7:00 pm 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 01
Tennis (M) Winthrop Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 30 -
 Sun, Nov 01
Tennis (W) Wofford Classic at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 30 W. Swimming Brenau at Gainesville, GA 4:00 p.m. 143 - 118(W)
Fri, Oct 30 Volleyball High Point University * Justice Center 7 pm 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 31 Soccer (M) Longwood University * at Farmville, VA 2 pm 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Campbell University * Justice Center 2 pm 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 31 Cross Country Big South Championships at Spartanburg, SC TBA Women 4th, Men 5th
Big South Tournament Quarterfinal
Sun, Nov 1 Soccer (W) Campbell University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 p.m. 0 - 1(L)
 
Wed, Nov 4 Soccer (M) Presbyterian College * Greenwood Field 7 pm 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 6 Cross Country Fast Cat Invitational at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 p.m. Men 2nd, Women 2nd
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Presbyterian College * at Clinton, SC 7 pm 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 7 W. Swimming University of North Florida * Justice Center Pool () 11:00 a.m. 152 - 110(W)
Sat, Nov 7 Basketball (M) Brevard (exhibition) Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m. 76 - 64(W)
Sat, Nov 7 Volleyball Winthrop University * at Rock Hill, SC 4 pm 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 7 Soccer (M) Campbell University * Greenwood Field 7 pm 0 - 1(L)
Big South Quarterfinal
Tue, Nov 10 Soccer (M) Winthrop University * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 p.m. 0 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Nov 13 Basketball (W) East Tennessee State at Johnson City, TN 7:00 p.m. 68 - 74(L)
Fri, Nov 13 Volleyball Liberty University * Justice Center 7 pm 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 13 Basketball (M) Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 pm SEC Network + 78 - 82(L)
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Regionals at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Sat, Nov 14 Volleyball Radford University * Justice Center 2 pm 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 15 Basketball (M) Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 p.m. WWNC 570 AM 81 - 90(L)
Tue, Nov 17 Basketball (W) Wofford at Spartanburg, SC 6:00 p.m. 70 - 63(W)
Wed, Nov 18 Basketball (M) Mars Hill Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. WWNC 570 AM WMYA MY40 84 - 51(W)
Big South Quarterfinal
Thu, Nov 19 Volleyball Winthrop University * at High Point, NC 2:30 p.m. 1 - 3(L)
 
Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
W. Swimming Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, GA TBA 14th Place
Fri, Nov 20 Basketball (W) Montreat College Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m. 89 - 41(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Texas A&M at College Station, TX 3:00 p.m. (CST) WWNC 570 AM SEC Network + 47 - 75(L)
Tue, Nov 24 Basketball (W) Western Carolina University at Cullowhee, NC 5:00 p.m. 67 - 45(W)
Great Alaskan Shootout
Thu, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Drexel at Anchorage, AK 8:00 p.m. (AST) WWNC 570 AM CBS Sports Network 85 - 66(W)
 
Fri, Nov 27 Basketball (W) USC Upstate Kimmel Arena 3:00 p.m. 68 - 59(W)
Great Alaskan Shootout
Fri, Nov 27 Basketball (M) Middle Tennessee at Anchorage, AK 8:00 p.m. (AST) WWNC 570 AM CBS Sports Network 61 - 63(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Basketball (M) Loyola Chicago at Anchorage, AK 5:30 p.m. AST WWNC 570 AM 59 - 48(W)
 
Mon, Nov 30 Basketball (W) Presbyterian College * at Clinton, SC 7:00 p.m. 72 - 63(W)
* Conference Games