Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  WSWIM  Lenoir-Rhyne  at Hickory, N.C. 214 - 44 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 2  WSWIM  Queens University  at Hickory, N.C.
 Sat, Jan 3  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Jan 3  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  Kimmel Arena 80 - 55 (W)
STATS
Broadcast MY-40570-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, SC 57 - 69 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 6  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ Broadcast  WWNC Radio 570-AM
 Thu, Jan 8  W BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, SC 55 - 75 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  M BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena 71 - 54 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, N.C. 198 - 52 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  North Florida *  at Greensboro, N.C. 117 - 143 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  Wake Forest
Wake Forest Invitational
 at Winston Salem, NC PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Jan 10  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC 55 - 60 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM
 Tue, Jan 13  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ
 Tue, Jan 13  W BKB  High Point *  Kimmel Arena 50 - 67 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 14  M BKB  Winthrop *  Kimmel Arena 69 - 84 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  TRACK  ETSU
Johnson City Indoor Classic
 at Johnson City, TN
 Sat, Jan 17  TRACK  ETSU
ETSU Invitational
 at Johnson City, Tenn.
 Sat, Jan 17  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Mars Hill  Asheville Racquet Club 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC 64 - 55 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  M BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC 69 - 65 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ESPN3570-AM
Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  M BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, SC 75 - 82 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ
 Tue, Jan 20  W BKB  Radford *  Kimmel Arena 65 - 67 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Mars Hill  Asheville Racquet Club 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Norfolk State  at Greenville, NC 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena 68 - 61 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Brevard  Asheville Racquet Club 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 24  M BKB  High Point *  at High Point, NC 51 - 72 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  East Carolina  at Greenville, NC 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Jan 27  W BKB  Liberty (ESPN3) *  at Lynchburg, VA 58 - 62 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Wed, Jan 28  M BKB  Longwood *  at Farmville, VA 74 - 64 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  TRACK  Hilton Garden Invitational
Hilton Garden Invitational
 at Winston Salem, NC
 Sat, Jan 31  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T (Senior Day) *  Justice Center Pool 212 - 32 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 31  TRACK  Wake Forest
Hilton Garden Invitational
 WINSTON-SALEM, N.C.
 Sat, Jan 31  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  Presbyterian College (ESPN3) *  Kimmel Arena 59 - 46 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ESPN3880-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  UNC Greensboro  Asheville Racquet Club 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 31  M BKB  Campbell (DH) *  Kimmel Arena 70 - 63 (W)
STATS
570-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 1  MTEN  Appalachian State  Asheville Racquet Club 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 2  W BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, SC 57 - 70 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 3  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, SC 56 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 5  W BKB  Longwood *  Kimmel Arena 88 - 77 (W) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  M BKB  Longwood *  Kimmel Arena 71 - 56 (W)
STATS
570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  TRACK  ETSU
Johnson City Indoor Invitational
 at Johnson City, TN
 Sat, Feb 7  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Lees McRae  at Banner Elk, NC 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  W BKB  Winthrop (WMYA-TV) *  Kimmel Arena 54 - 57 (L)
STATS
Broadcast WMYA-TV880-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  Western Carolina  Asheville Racquet Club 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  King  Asheville Racquet Club 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  King  Asheville Racquet Club 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Feb 9  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Spring, NC 92 - 89 (W)
STATS
Broadcast ASN570-AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 10  W BKB  Campbell *  Kimmel Arena 51 - 56 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 11  WTEN  Furman  at Greenville, SC 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Feb 12  M BKB  Presbyterian College *  Kimmel Arena 65 - 69 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Ohio University  Greenwood Field 9 - 16 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  TRACK  Marshall
Marshall Invitational
 at Huntington, WV PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Ohio University (Game 1)  Greenwood Field 12 - 14 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Ohio University (Game 2)  Greenwood Field 3 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  MTEN  Tenn. Tech  Asheville Racquet Club 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 17  W BKB  High Point *  at High Point, NC 54 - 57 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Feb 17  BSB  UNC Greensboro  at Greensboro, NC
 Wed, Feb 18  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga. PROMO
STATS
 Wed, Feb 18  M BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, SC 70 - 91 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 18  BSB  Western Carolina University  at Cullowhee, N.C.
 Thu, Feb 19  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Feb 20  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21  WSWIM  CCSA Championships  at Athens, Ga. 7th
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Miami-Ohio  at Spartanburg, S.C./Wofford 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21  W BKB  Gardner-Webb (WMYA-TV) *  Kimmel Arena 58 - 66 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  WTEN  Radford *  Asheville Racquet Club 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 21  M BKB  Radford (DH) *  Kimmel Arena 68 - 75 (L)
STATS
MY-40  570-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  ETSU  at Spartanburg, S.C./USC Upstate 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Wofford College  at Spartanburg, SC 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Feb 24  MTEN  North Greenville/ppd.  Asheville Racquet Club
 Tue, Feb 24  BSB  N.C. Central/ppd.  Greenwood Field
 Tue, Feb 24  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ Broadcast  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Tue, Feb 24  W BKB  Radford *  at Radford, VA 47 - 50 (L)
STATS
WMYA-TV
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  BSB  Western Carolina/ppd.  Greenwood Field Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  TRACK  Big South Championships
Big South Championships
 Winston Salem, NC
STATS
 Thu, Feb 26  M BKB  High Point *  Kimmel Arena 71 - 75 (L) Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 27  TRACK  Big South Championships
Big South Championships
 at Winston Salem, NC
STATS
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Canisius College  at Lexington, S.C. 3 - 10 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  NJIT  at Sumter, S.C. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Morehead State  at Sumter, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, SC 87 - 53 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  M BKB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va. 95 - 77 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  WTEN  Liberty *  Asheville Racquet Club 0 - 7 (L)
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Jason's Deli
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front