Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2013 - January 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Dec 1  M BKB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C. 56 - 77 (L)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 2  W BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C. 61 - 46 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 3  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Sat, Dec 7  TRACK  JDL College Kickoff Classic  at Winston Salem, NC PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Dec 7  W BKB  USC Upstate  Kimmel Arena 66 - 67 (L)
STATS
 880-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 10  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Wed, Dec 11  W BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C. 59 - 67 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 12  M BKB  Bluefield  Kimmel Arena 92 - 56 (W)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 15  WSWIM  North Florida *  at Jacksonville, Fla. 82 - 173 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Dec 15  M BKB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C. 73 - 63 (W)
STATS
 880-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 17  W BKB  North Carolina A&T  Kimmel Arena 57 - 83 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 20  M BKB  Virginia Intermont  Kimmel Arena 83 - 58 (W)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 21  W BKB  Vanderbilt  at Nashville, Tenn. 57 - 83 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 28  W BKB  Gardner-Webb *  Kimmel Arena 47 - 53 (L)
STATS
WMYA-TV (MY-40)  880-AM
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 28  M BKB  UNC Wilmington  Kimmel Arena 75 - 61 (W)
STATS
WMYA-tv (MY-40)  WWNC Radio- (570-AM)
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 30  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  Kimmel Arena 54 - 47 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 31  M BKB  Montreat  Kimmel Arena 80 - 41 (W)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 2  W BKB  Winthrop *  Kimmel Arena 49 - 68 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  M BKB  Ohio University  Kimmel Arena 70 - 79 (L)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 4  WSWIM  Lenoir-Rhyne  at Hickory, N.C. 167 - 76 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Jan 7  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Wed, Jan 8  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling-Springs, N.C. 81 - 77 (W)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 9  W BKB  Longwood *  at Farmville, Va. 69 - 65 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  WSWIM  Georgia Southern *  Justice Center Pool 90 - 157 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 11  M BKB  Presbyterian College *  Kimmel Arena 84 - 70 (W)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 11  W BKB  Radford *  at Radford, Va. 68 - 61 (W)
STATS
880-AM
 Sat, Jan 11  TRACK  Orange & Purple Classic  at Clemson, SC PROMO
STATS
 Tue, Jan 14  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Wed, Jan 15  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C. 78 - 81 (L)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 16  W BKB  High Point *  Kimmel Arena 66 - 71 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 17  TRACK  Niswonger Invitational  at Johnson City, TN
STATS
 Sat, Jan 18  TRACK  Niswonger Invitational  at Johnson City, TN
STATS
 Sat, Jan 18  W BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena 83 - 80 (W) OT
STATS
880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 18  WTEN  Mars Hill  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Jan 18  M BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, S.C. 80 - 76 (W)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 19  MTEN  Mars Hill  ARC-Downtown 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Mon, Jan 20  MTEN  East Carolina  ARC-Downtown 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Jan 21  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  WWNC Radio (570-AM)
 Wed, Jan 22  M BKB  Winthrop *  Kimmel Arena 81 - 66 (W)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 23  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  at Conway, S.C. 65 - 75 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 25  TRACK  Tar Heel Open  at Chapel Hill, NC PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Jan 25  M BKB  High Point *  at High Point, N.C. 67 - 78 (L)
STATS
 WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 26  W BKB  Charleston Southern *  Kimmel Arena 73 - 48 (W)
STATS
880-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 26  WTEN  Lees McRae  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Jan 26  MTEN  Lees McRae  ARC-Downtown 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Jan 28  M BKB  VMI *  Kimmel Arena 105 - 109 (L)
STATS
WWNC Radio- (570-AM) Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 30  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C. 41 - 55 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 31  WSWIM  Brenau University  Justice Center Pool 119 - 81 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Jan 31  TRACK  Hilton Garden Invitational  at Winston Salem, NC PROMO
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/