OTTP 15
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2015 - May 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 1  MTEN  Presbyterian College  at Clinton, SC  3:00 PM 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 5 - 17 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  10:00 AM 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  10:00 AM 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Apr 6  WTEN  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  2:30 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  East Tennessee State University  at Johnson City, TN  6:00 p.m. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 8  WTEN  Presbyterian *  at Clinton, SC  3:00 PM 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Wofford College  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. 8 - 15 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  MTEN  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  3 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Apr 9  TRACK  University of Tennessee
Tennessee Relays
 at Knoxville, TN  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  TRACK  Catamount Classic  at Western University  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  WTEN  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, NC  12:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 15  WTEN  No. 3 Winthrop *
Big South Championships
 Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  UNC Chapel Hill  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  postponed cancelled
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 17  TRACK  Georgia Tech
Georgia Tech Invitational
 at Atlanta, GA  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 13 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 19  MTEN  No. 2 Liberty
Big South Championships
 Asheville Racquet Club  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  NC Central  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. 17 - 16 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  2:30 p.m. 11 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. 11 - 13 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Western Carolina  Greenwood Field  6 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Western Carolina  at Cullowhee, N.C.  6 p.m.
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, May 5  BSB  UNC Chapel Hill  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 6  BSB  USC Upstate  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  High Point University *  at High Point, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  BSB  High Point University *  at High Point, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 9  TRACK  University of Georgia
Georgia Invitational
 at Athens, GA  TBA
 Sun, May 10  BSB  High Point University *  at High Point, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, May 12  BSB  University of Tennessee  at Knoxville, TN  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Radford *  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 14  TRACK  Big South Conference Championships
Big South Conference Championships
 at High Point, NC  TBA
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Radford *  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Radford *  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 28  TRACK  NCAA Preliminary Round
NCAA Preliminary Round
 at Jacksonville, FL  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Jason's Deli
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Hardees front