UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
decals
BAA Golf 16
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (M) Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (W) Campbell University * Greenwood Field 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Radford University * Justice Center 4:00 p.m
Sat, Oct 1 Athletics Asheville Cross Country Invitational Asheville, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Tennis (M) Davidson at Davidson, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country Asheville Cross Country Challenge Asheville, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 1 W. Swimming Queens, Davidson, George Washington at Davidson, N.C. TBA
Tue, Oct 4 Volleyball Gardner-Webb University * at Boiling Springs, NC 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (W) Presbyterian College * at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 5 Soccer (M) Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 W. Swimming Campbell * Justice Center Pool 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Charleston Southern University * Justice Center 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Campbell University * at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (W) High Point University * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 8 Athletics Big South Preview at Charleston, SC TBA
Tue, Oct 11 Soccer (M) University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (W) Gardner-Webb University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Winthrop University * Justice Center 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 14 Athletics Wake Forest Invite at Kernersville, NC TBA
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country Wake Forest Invite at Kernersville, NC TBA
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (M) Regionals at Durham, NC TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (W) Longwood University * at Farmville, Va 2:00 p.m
Sat, Oct 15 Volleyball High Point University * Justice Center 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (M) High Point University * at High Point, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Oct 18 Volleyball Presbyterian College * Justice Center 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (W) Winthrop University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21 W. Swimming Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, GA 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Charleston Southern * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (W) Liberty University * at Lynchburg, Va 11:30 a.m.
Sat, Oct 22 W. Swimming University of North Florida * at Jacksonville, FL 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (M) Winthrop University * Greenwood Field 6:30 p.m.
Tue, Oct 25 Volleyball Gardner-Webb University * Justice Center TBA
Wed, Oct 26 Soccer (M) Presbyterian University * at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Radford University * at Radford, VA 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 28 Soccer (W) Big South Quarterfinals * at High Seed TBD
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Tennis (M) Winthrop Fall Tournament at Rock Hill, SC TBA
Fri, Oct 28 Cross Country Big South Championships * Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Volleyball Liberty University * at Lynchburg, VA 2:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 2 Soccer (M) Radford University * Greenwood Field 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4 W. Swimming Gardner-Webb * , Campbell * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Nov 4 Soccer (W) Big South Semifinals * at Greensboro, N.C. TBD
Fri, Nov 4 Cross Country Fast Cat Invitational at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Tennis (W) Wofford University Terrier Invite at Wofford TBA
Sat, Nov 5 W. Swimming Brenau University Justice Center Pool 12:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 5 Volleyball Campbell University * Justice Center 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 6 Soccer (M) Big South Quarterfinals * at High Seed TBD
Sun, Nov 6 Soccer (W) Big South Final * at Greensboro, N.C. TBD
Tue, Nov 8 Volleyball Presbyterian College * at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Nov 9 Soccer (M) Big South Semifinals * at High Seed TBD
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Regionals at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Fri, Nov 11 -
 Sun, Nov 13
Tennis (M) Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, NC TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Winthrop University * at Rock Hill, S.C 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 13 Soccer (M) Big South Finals * at High Seed TBD
Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
W. Swimming Wingate Frenzy at Charlotte, N.C. All Day
* Conference Games