UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Coastal Carolina at Conway, SC 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Furman at Greenville, S.C 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Dec 6 Basketball (M) Elon at Burlington, NC 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Wofford College Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m
Sat, Dec 10 Basketball (M) Warren Wilson College Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (W) USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Western Carolina Kimmel Arena TBA
Sun, Dec 18 W. Swimming Florida Gulf Coast University * at Fort Myers, FL 10:00 a.m.
Mon, Dec 19 Basketball (M) UNC-Greensboro Kimmel Arena TBA
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Applachian State at Boone, N.C. 3:00 p.m.
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball (M) Ohio State at Columbus, OH TBA
Thu, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Harvard at Bronx, N.Y. 2:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 29 Basketball (M) Radford * at Radford, VA TBA
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (W) Fordham/Buffalo at Bronx, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Gardner-Webb * Kimmel Arena TBA
Tue, Jan 3 Basketball (W) Campbell * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Liberty * at Lynchburg, VA TBA
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) High Point * Kimmel Arena TBA
Tue, Jan 10 Basketball (W) Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 11 Basketball (M) Longwood * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sat, Jan 14 W. Swimming Liberty * Justice Center Pool 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (W) High Point * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Tennis (W) Lenior Rhyne University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Charleston Southern * at Charleston, SC TBA
Sun, Jan 15 Tennis (W) University of Central Arkansas Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 17 Basketball (W) Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (M) Winthrop * at Rock Hill, SC TBA
Sat, Jan 21 W. Swimming UNC Wilmington, Gardner-Webb * at Wilmington, N.C. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (W) Liberty * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 Tennis (M) Mars Hill University Asheville Racquet Club 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Campbell * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sun, Jan 22 Tennis (M) Lenoir-Rhyne University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Presbyterian * at Clinton, S.C 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (M) Presbyterian * at Clinton, SC TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (M) University of Connecticut at East Carolina University 11:00 am.
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Radford * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Mars Hill University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Radford * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (M) East Carolina University at East Carolina University 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (W) Appalachian State University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
* Conference Games