All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2015 - April 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Mar 1  BSB  NJT  Greenwood Field  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 3  W BKB  Conference Tournament *  at Coastal Carolina  TBD
 Tue, Mar 3  W BKB  Big South Conference Championship *  at Conway, S.C.  TBD Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 3  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Mar 4  BSB  East Tennessee State  Greenwood Field  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 5  MTEN  Gardner-Webb  Boiling Spring, NC  2:30 PM
 Fri, Mar 6  BSB  LaSalle University  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 7  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Mar 7  MTEN  Longwood *  Farmville, VA  1:00 PM
 Sat, Mar 7  WTEN  App State  Asheville Racquet Club  1:00 PM
 Sat, Mar 7  BSB  LaSalle University  Greenwood Field  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  BSB  LaSalle University  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 8  WTEN  Presbyterian *  at Clinton, SC  3:00 PM
 Mon, Mar 9  WTEN  NC A&T  at Greensboro, NC  1:00 PM
 Tue, Mar 10  BSB  Furman University  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 11  BSB  Furman University  at Greenville, S.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 12  WTEN  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, GA  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  BSB  Charleston Southern  Greenwood Field  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 14  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Mar 14  MTEN  King College  Asheville Racquet Club  1:00 PM
 Sat, Mar 14  BSB  Charleston Southern  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 15  BSB  Charleston Southern  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 18  WTEN  New Jersey Institute of Technology  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Fri, Mar 20  MTEN  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, SC  2:00 PM
 Fri, Mar 20  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  Greenwood Field  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 20  TRACK  UNC Charlotte
49er Classic
 at Charlotte, NC  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Mar 21  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 21  WTEN  Coastal Carolina *  Asheville Racquet Club  TBA
 Sun, Mar 22  MTEN  Charlotte  at Charlotte, NC  1:00 PM
 Sun, Mar 22  BSB  Coastal Carolina *  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 24  BSB  Tennessee Tech  Greenwood Field  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 25  MTEN  Radford *  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Wed, Mar 25  BSB  Wofford College  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Mar 26  WTEN  Wofford  at Spartanburg, SC  2:00 PM
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  Liberty *  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Fri, Mar 27  BSB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  TRACK  NC State
Raleigh Relays
 at Raleigh, NC  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Mar 28  BSB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  MTEN  Coastal Carolina *  Asheville Racquet Club  1:00 PM
 Sun, Mar 29  BSB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Mar 30  WTEN  Charleston Southern  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Tue, Mar 31  BSB  Tennessee Tech  at Cookesville, TN  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Apr 2  BSB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 3  BSB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 4  MTEN  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  10:00 AM
 Sat, Apr 4  WTEN  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  10:00 AM
 Sat, Apr 4  BSB  UNC Wilmington  at Wilmington, N.C.  TBD
 Tue, Apr 7  BSB  East Tennessee State University  at Johnson City, TN  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Apr 8  BSB  Wofford College  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 9  TRACK  University of Tennessee
Tennessee Relays
 at Knoxville, TN  TBA
 Fri, Apr 10  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 11  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 12  BSB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Apr 13  MTEN  Big South Championships  Asheville Racquet Club  All Day
 Tue, Apr 14  WTEN  Big South Championships *  Asheville Racquet Club  All Day
 Wed, Apr 15  BSB  UNC Chapel Hill  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBD
 Fri, Apr 17  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 17  TRACK  Georgia Tech
Georgia Tech Invitational
 at Atlanta, GA  TBA
 Sat, Apr 18  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 19  BSB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 21  BSB  NC Central  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 24  BSB  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 25  BSB  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 26  BSB  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  1:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/