All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  WTEN  Wofford
Wofford Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big South Conference Championship
Big South Conference Championship
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WTEN  Wofford
Wofford Invitational
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 2  MSOC  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  1 p.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  6 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Big South Tournament Semifinals
Big South Championships
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Presbyterian College *  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Winthrop *  Justice Center  1 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWIM  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  1 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  W BKB  Brevard (Exhibition)  Kimmel Arena  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  6 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Big South Championship Game
Big South Championships
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  Big South Tournament Quarterfinal  TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  ETSU  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, NC  7:00 PM
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Big South Tournament Semifinals  Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  East Carolina  at Greenville, NC  3:00 PM
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Big South Championship Game  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 18  W BKB  NC A&T  at Greensboro, NC  6:00PM
 Wed, Nov 19  M BKB  Johnson & Wales  Kimmel Arena  7:00 PM
 Fri, Nov 21  WSWIM  Wingate Winter Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  WSWIM  Wingate Winter Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  USF  at Tampa, Fl  2:00PM
 Sat, Nov 22  M BKB  ETSU  at Johnson City, TN  4:00 PM
 Sun, Nov 23  WSWIM  Wingate Winter Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  All Day
 Mon, Nov 24  W BKB  Barton  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM
 Wed, Nov 26  M BKB  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  NCCU  at Durham, NC  2:00PM
 Sun, Nov 30  M BKB  Charlotte  Kimmel Arena  2:00 PM
 Mon, Dec 1  W BKB  Charleston Southern *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM
 Sat, Dec 6  W BKB  Wofford  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM
 Sun, Dec 7  M BKB  Limestone  Kimmel Arena  TBA
 Wed, Dec 10  W BKB  Furman  at Greensville, SC  7:00PM
 Thu, Dec 11  M BKB  Tusculum  Kimmel Arena  7:00 PM
 Sun, Dec 14  WSWIM  Shark Invitational  at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  Longwood  at Farmville, VA  2:00PM
 Sun, Dec 14  M BKB  UAB  at Birmingham, AL  TBA
 Tue, Dec 16  M BKB  Jacksonville St  at Jacksonville, AL  7:30 PM
 Wed, Dec 17  W BKB  Western Carolina  Kimmel Arena  11:30AM
 Sun, Dec 21  M BKB  Western Carolina  Kimmel Arena  2:00 PM
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  USC Upstate  at Spartansburg, SC  3:00PM
 Tue, Dec 30  W BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM
 Wed, Dec 31  M BKB  Radford *  at Radford, VA  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/