UNC ASHEVILLE
BULLDOGS
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Tue, Jan 3 Basketball (W) Campbell * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Liberty * at Lynchburg, VA TBA
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (W) Longwood * at Farmville, Va. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) High Point * Kimmel Arena TBA
Tue, Jan 10 Basketball (W) Winthrop * at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 11 Basketball (M) Longwood * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sat, Jan 14 W. Swimming Liberty * Justice Center Pool 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (W) High Point * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Tennis (W) Lenior Rhyne University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Charleston Southern * at Charleston, SC TBA
Sun, Jan 15 Tennis (W) University of Central Arkansas Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 17 Basketball (W) Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (M) Winthrop * at Rock Hill, SC TBA
Sat, Jan 21 W. Swimming UNC Wilmington, Gardner-Webb * at Wilmington, N.C. 11:00 a.m.
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (W) Liberty * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 Tennis (M) Mars Hill University Asheville Racquet Club 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Campbell * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sun, Jan 22 Tennis (M) Lenoir-Rhyne University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Presbyterian * at Clinton, S.C 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (M) Presbyterian * at Clinton, SC TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (M) University of Connecticut at East Carolina University 11:00 am.
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (W) Radford * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Mars Hill University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Radford * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (M) East Carolina University at East Carolina University 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (W) Appalachian State University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 1 Basketball (M) Charleston Southern * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 4 Tennis (W) University of North Carolina at Greensboro at UNCG 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball (W) High Point * at High Point, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 Tennis (M) Appalachian State University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 Basketball (M) High Point * at High Point, NC TBA
Sun, Feb 5 Tennis (W) Davidson College Asheville Racquet Club 2:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 7 Basketball (W) Presbyterian * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
Thu, Feb 9 Basketball (M) Winthrop * Kimmel Arena TBA
Fri, Feb 10 Tennis (M) King University Asheville Racquet Club 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 11 Basketball (W) Campbell * at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 11 Tennis (M) Tennessee Tech Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 11 Basketball (M) Longwood * at Farmville, VA TBA
Sun, Feb 12 Tennis (W) Western Carolina University Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 14 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern * at Charleston Southern, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 18
W. Swimming CCSA Championships * at Athens, Ga. All Day
Wed, Feb 15 Basketball (M) Presbyterian * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball (W) Longwood * Kimmel Arena 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 Tennis (W) Liberty University * Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 18 Basketball (M) Campbell * at Buies Creek TBA
Sun, Feb 19 Tennis (W) Emmanual College at Franklin Springs 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 19 Tennis (M) Radford University * Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 20 Tennis (W) Kennesaw State University at KSU TBA
Mon, Feb 20 Golf (W) Jacksonville University at Amelia National Golf Club TBA
Tue, Feb 21 Basketball (W) Winthrop * Kimmel Arena 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Feb 21 Golf (W) Jacksonville University at Amelia National Golf Club TBA
Thu, Feb 23 Basketball (M) Gardner-Webb * at Boiling Springs, NC TBA
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball (W) Radford * at Radford, Va. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25 Tennis (W) Radford University * Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 25 Basketball (M) Liberty * Kimmel Arena TBA
Sun, Feb 26 Tennis (M) Lees-McRae College Asheville Racquet Club 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 26 Golf (W) College of Charleston at Kiawah Island Resort TBA
Mon, Feb 27 Tennis (M) Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 27 Basketball (W) Liberty * at Lynchburg, Va 7:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 27 Golf (W) College of Charleston at Kiawah Island Resort TBA
Tue, Feb 28 Golf (W) College of Charleston at Kiawah Island Resort TBA
* Conference Games