All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2015 - January 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Dec 5  W BKB  Warren Wilson  Asheville, NC  2 pm
 Sat, Dec 5  TRACK  JDL College Kickoff Classic  at Winston-Salem, NC  TBA
 Thu, Dec 10  W BKB  UNC Greensboro  Asheville, NC  7 pm
 Mon, Dec 14  W BKB  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, SC  7 pm
 Fri, Dec 18  W BKB  Furman  Asheville, NC  11:30 am
 Mon, Dec 21  W BKB  Clemson  at Clemson, SC  7 pm
 Tue, Dec 29  W BKB  Winthrop University  Asheville, NC  7 pm
 Sat, Jan 2  W BKB  Campbell University  Asheville, NC  2 pm
 Mon, Jan 4  W BKB  Liberty University  at Lynchburg, VA  7 pm
 Thu, Jan 7  W BKB  Charleston Southern University  at Charleston, SC  7 pm
 Sat, Jan 9  W BKB  Longwood University  Asheville, NC  2 pm
 Tue, Jan 12  W BKB  Gardner-Webb University  Asheville, NC  TBA
 Sat, Jan 16  TRACK  Wake Forest Invitational  at Winston-Salem, NC  TBA
 Tue, Jan 19  W BKB  High Point University  at High Point, NC  7 pm
 Tue, Jan 26  W BKB  Radford University  at Radford, VA  7 pm
 Fri, Jan 29  TRACK  Camel City Elite (Milton Garden Invite)  at Winston-Salem, NC  TBA
 Fri, Jan 29  TRACK  Thundering Herd Invitational  at Muntington, W.V.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 30  W BKB  Winthrop University  at Rock Hill, SC  2 pm

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.pepsi.com/
    Uploaded Ad
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front