Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  4 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  Big South Conference Championship
Big South Conference Championship
 at Boiling Springs, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  MSOC  Longwood *  Greenwood Field  1 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, S.C.  6 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Big South Tournament Semifinals
Big South Championships
 Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Presbyterian College *  Justice Center  7 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Winthrop *  Justice Center  1 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, N.C.  6 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Big South Championship Game
Big South Championships
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 11  MSOC  Big South Tournament Quarterfinal  TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Big South Tournament Semifinals  Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Radford *  at Radford, Va.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Big South Championship Game  at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/