All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Dec 1  W BKB  Charleston Southern *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM 56 - 47 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  6 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  TRACK  JDL College Kickoff Classic
JDL College Kickoff Classic
 at Winston Salem, NC  9:30 a.m. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Dec 6  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Dec 6  W BKB  Wofford  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM 52 - 70 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  M BKB  Limestone  Kimmel Arena  2 p.m. 91 - 66 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 9  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  6 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 10  W BKB  Furman  at Greensville, SC  7:00PM 71 - 81 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 11  M BKB  Tusculum  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. 78 - 40 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  Longwood *  at Farmville, VA  2:00PM 60 - 44 (W)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM
 Sun, Dec 14  M BKB  UAB  at Birmingham, AL  8 p.m. 71 - 79 (L)
STATS
Broadcast WMYA-TV/ASN570-AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  M BKB  Jacksonville St  at Jacksonville, AL  8 p.m. 55 - 64 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 570-AM
 Wed, Dec 17  W BKB  Western Carolina  Kimmel Arena  11:30AM 66 - 79 (L)
STATS
Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WSWIM  Nova Southeastern
Shark Invitational
 at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WSWIM  Nova Southeastern
Shark Invitational
 at Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  10 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sun, Dec 21  M BKB  Western Carolina  Kimmel Arena  2 p.m. 62 - 66 (L) Broadcast MY-40880-AM
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, SC  3:00PM 60 - 67 (L)
STATS
Broadcast ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 27  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Tue, Dec 30  W BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 31  M BKB  Radford *  at Radford, VA  4 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 2  WSWIM  Queens College  at Hickory, N.C.  2 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  WSWIM  Lenoir-Rhyne  at Hickory, N.C.  2 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 3  M BKB  Gardner-Webb *  Kimmel Arena  2 p.m. Broadcast MY-40570-AM
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 3  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  at Clinton, SC  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 6  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Thu, Jan 8  W BKB  Winthrop *  at Rock Hill, SC  7:00PM Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 8  M BKB  Liberty *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T *  at Greensboro, N.C.  Noon
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWIM  North Florida *  at Greensboro, N.C.  Noon
 Sat, Jan 10  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  1:00PM Broadcast 880-AM
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  Wake Forest
Wake Forest Invitational
 at Winston Salem, NC  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  UNC - Chapel Hill
Joe Hilton Open
 at Chapel Hill, NC  TBA
 Tue, Jan 13  W BKB  High Point *  Kimmel Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 13  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  M BKB  Winthrop *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 16  TRACK  ETSU
Johnson City Indoor Classic
 at Johnson City, TN  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  Gardner-Webb *  at Boiling Springs, NC  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Mars Hill  Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 17  M BKB  Campbell *  at Buies Creek, NC  4 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Mon, Jan 19  M BKB  Charleston Southern *  at Charleston, SC  7:30 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  W BKB  Radford *  Kimmel Arena  7:00PM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 20  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  M BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Mars Hill  Asheville Racquet Club  2:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 24  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Norfolk  at Greenville, NC  1:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  Coastal Carolina *  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 24  M BKB  High Point *  at High Point, NC  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Sun, Jan 25  MTEN  ECU  at Greenville, NC  1:00 PM
 Tue, Jan 27  W BKB  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, VA  7:00PM Live Stats
 Tue, Jan 27  ATH  Bulldogs Live  Luella's BBQ  TBA
 Wed, Jan 28  M BKB  Longwood *  at Farmville, VA  7 p.m. Broadcast 570-AM Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 30  TRACK  Hilton Garden Invitational
Hilton Garden Invitational
 at Winston Salem, NC  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WSWIM  North Carolina A&T (Senior Day) *  Justice Center Pool  Noon
 Sat, Jan 31  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 31  ATH  UNC Asheville Bulldog Update  WMYA-TV40  11:00 AM
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  Presbyterian College *  Kimmel Arena  2:00PM Broadcast 880-AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  UNC Greensboro  at Asheville Racquet Club  3:00 PM
 Sat, Jan 31  M BKB  Campbell (DH) *  Kimmel Arena  4:30 p.m. 570-AM Live Video Available Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Sponsors
    http://www.adidas.com
    http://www.biltmorefarmshotels.com/
    http://www.bcbsnc.com/
    http://www.hometrustbanking.com
    Jason's Deli
    Hardees front
    Ingles
    Uploaded Ad
    Uploaded Ad
    http://www.pepsi.com/